We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“location” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Fresno Convention Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Fresno Convention Center to your Saves list
Super 8 Fresno Convention Center
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2127 Inyo St, Fresno, CA 93721   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2+ Nights, Save 25%
Ranked #34 of 65 Hotels in Fresno
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    31
    20
    14
    24
See reviews for
21
17
11
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Gardena, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

The Super 8 Motel is around the corner and across the street from the Radisson Hotel which was hosting a marvelous Dixieland and Mardi Gras music festival for 3 days and they were full. Besides, The Super 8 is cheaper. We slept good and the Super 8 bath and shower did a great job of keeping us presentable.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merced
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

Terrible room. Terrible service.
lights in room would not work. no internet.
staff not friendly. tried to charge me too much when place was empty
convienient location but thats it

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

The place is small, but affordable. Walking distance to convention center. Mona the staff member was awesome. She helped us with directions, extra pillows, and breakfast! Very friendly. Thank you Mona!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quincy, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

The first night we had a ceiling leak from the room above in our bathroom. The manager quickly sent a maintenance person to clean up. We were promptly moved to another room, with apologies. Is close to convention center- convenient location.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fresno hotels
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Fresno Convention Center
3.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Village Inn
5.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Fresno Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Piccadilly Inn Express
Piccadilly Inn Express
#24 of 65 in Fresno
4.0 of 5 stars 105 reviews
7.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fresno Riverpark
3.6 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Fresno
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fresno Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fresno Convention Center

Address: 2127 Inyo St, Fresno, CA 93721
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Fresno
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #34 of 65 Hotels in Fresno
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fresno Convention Center 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Wyndham, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Fresno Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fresno Super Eight
Fresno Super 8
Super 8 Fresno
Super Eight Fresno

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Fresno Convention Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.