We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my daughter and I went there for mother's day!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sizzler

Sizzler
3121 W Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93711-3210
559-227-1218
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #122 of 1,025 Restaurants in Fresno
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse, Seafood, Family Fare
Restaurant details
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“my daughter and I went there for mother's day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

Wow we real enjoying for a mother's day! we ordered special food that we having good time and they are moving around fast enough and keep clean busying wow! it is very good food that we love this!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    6
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Jacinto, California, United States
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“great place very clean friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

this sizzler was great ..great food the salad bar was fantastic.. we will go back ....we are moving up to Anderson ca. so on our way up there we will stop again

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, CA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Lots of Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

I havent been here in a while but the last time I went the food was good and I loved the endless shrimp!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Favorite after church meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

The food and staff are nice. It really is our favorite place to eat after church. The buffet is worth the money. Definately plan on going back

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“YUMMY!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

Loved the food. The salad bar was delicious and fresh. The service was friendly and made us feel at home. Loved the experience. Will definitely go back again.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sizzler also viewed

 

Been to Sizzler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sizzler, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.