We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place very clean friendly” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sizzler

Sizzler
3121 W Shaw Ave, Fresno, CA 93711-3210
559-227-1218
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #95 of 1,012 Restaurants in Fresno
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Family Fare
Restaurant details
San Jacinto, California, United States
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“great place very clean friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2013

this sizzler was great ..great food the salad bar was fantastic.. we will go back ....we are moving up to Anderson ca. so on our way up there we will stop again

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    5
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fresno, CA
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Lots of Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

I havent been here in a while but the last time I went the food was good and I loved the endless shrimp!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Favorite after church meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

The food and staff are nice. It really is our favorite place to eat after church. The buffet is worth the money. Definately plan on going back

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“YUMMY!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

Loved the food. The salad bar was delicious and fresh. The service was friendly and made us feel at home. Loved the experience. Will definitely go back again.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Excellent Salad Bar”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2012 via mobile

The salad bar was great. Fresh and good selection. The 6 oz Steak was just right. Great value. The only downside was that it was very noisy.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sizzler also viewed

 

Been to Sizzler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sizzler, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.