We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would stay there again and again” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Fort Bragg

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Fort Bragg to your Saves list
Travelodge Fort Bragg
2.0 of 5 Inn   |   763 North Main Street, Fort Bragg, CA 95437   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free High Speed Internet
Ranked #6 of 13 Fort Bragg B&B and Inns
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Would stay there again and again”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

Customer service was amazing! Good size room with everything we needed during our stay: mini fridge, microwave, etc. Great location to the resturants, bars, shopping, & beach. I would stay there every time.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    62
    40
    10
    14
See reviews for
62
56
9
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Guinda
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

Squeaky clean. Large room with fridge/microwave. Great mattress - one of the best night's sleep in a hotel. Close to shopping, restaurants, sight seeing. Fantastic host - great advice on local sights, restaurants, etc. Wonderful customer service - refunded us part of night's stay when we had a plumbing problem. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

Besides being extremely clean with a shower that actually drained, Don, the manager
and owner, was very helpful. He drew a sketch of places to eat, sightsee, etc.
It was the nicest place we stayed on our 6 day visit to Northern CA.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davis, California, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

The best part of this stay were the man and woman who run this motel. They were so sweet! The man drew me a map and gave me information on the whale festival that was happening in Mendocino. This motel is a 5 minute walk from the Glass Beach in one direction and restaurants and shops in the other. The room itself wasn't bad for a motel. Everything was very clean. More than suitable for a one night stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Fort Bragg

Address: 763 North Main Street, Fort Bragg, CA 95437
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Mendocino County > Fort Bragg
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Fort Bragg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Fort Bragg 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham and Hotels.com so you can book your Travelodge Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travel Lodge Fort Bragg
Fort Bragg Travelodge
Fort Bragg Travel Lodge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Fort Bragg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.