We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Fontana

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Fontana to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Fontana
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10543 Sierra Avenue, Fontana, CA 92337   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed N' Breakfast Deal
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Fontana
Orlando, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

I originally had a confirmed reservation at the Holiday Inn Express near the airport and they had overbooked and given away my room. So glad they did because I ended up staying here instead. Had a nice large room with very comfortable bed. Breakfast was one of the best I had experienced in a hotel in quite a while. Also had a great dinner sitting at the bar the same night. Would definitely stay there again. Staff was great on all accounts.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    46
    12
    4
    2
See reviews for
53
35
24
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Maria, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2014

My wife and I stayed at this Hotel because it was three Miles from Oak Quarry Golf Club. One of our favortie golf courses. The Hotel turned out to be excellent in every aspect. Great accomadations. Perfect loaction just off the freeway. Excellent shopping with in a 5 mile radius. Will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moreno Valley, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2014

This was a wonderful place to stay, room was very clean and furniture was in excellent shape. The breakfast chef was awesome, food very good, clean, and just all around a great place to stay. I will stay here again

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hgifontana, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fontana, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Thank you and we hope to see you soon! - Ebony Stinson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

The Staff was very helpful in getting me a room early so I could change from traveling and get to my work site. I did not have a reservation but had stayed here 2 times prior so checking in was fast. The room was very clean and quite. Good location for me with a Target across the street and 2 mall/dining choices within 10 minutes. Great experience and I'll be back again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014

I strongly recommend this location, I stay at this location almost every other weekend. Other locations are more convinient location wise, but I choose this location and drive more for shoping or other activities

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niles, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2014

Had no problems. Breakfast was great. People were nice. Except for this survey because it's forcing me to write at least 200 characters and I don't have that much to say. It's a good hotel. Stay there.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk, Virginia
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

I used to stay at a Marriott suites when I traveled to this area for work. This Hilton Garden Inn has completely won me over. From the front desk staff to the folks in the restaurant, everyone is courteous and goes out of their way to make sure it's a good stay. I travel about 30 times a year for work and when I find a hotel like this one, I keep going back. Thank you!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hgifontana, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fontana, responded to this review, February 12, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. I will share this with the team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fontana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fontana

Address: 10543 Sierra Avenue, Fontana, CA 92337
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Fontana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Fontana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fontana 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hilton Garden Inn Fontana California hotel, busy executives as well as the leisure traveler will be pleased to find everything necessary to make your trip to the Inland Empire in the cities of Ontario, San Bernardino, Riverside, minutes away from Ontario International Airport relaxing and enjoyable. Choose the Hilton Garden Inn Fontana when planning a wedding, family reunion, class reunion, sporting event, anniversary or religious celebration. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fontana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fontana Hotel Fontana

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Fontana, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.