We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Fun Place fr the Family” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jelly Belly Factory Tour

Jelly Belly Factory Tour
One Jelly Belly Lane, Vacaville, Fairfield, CA 94533
800-522-3267
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 15 Activities in Fairfield
Type: Factory Tours, Sightseeing Tours
Attraction details
Yorba Linda, CA
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“A Fun Place fr the Family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

The Jelly Belly Factory is a fantastic place for families. We went on a Bus trip with our Senior Center and I can't wait to take my Grandchildren back. The whole place is decorated with Jelly Bellies. Even the carpet is made with colors of all kinds of Jelly Bellies. The walls are decorated with Jelly Belly paintings of famous people such as President Ronald Reagen. He loved Jelly Bellys and always had them on his desk to share with friends.
Don't forget to visit the Fudge and Chocolate area.
They also have a small Cafe.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

531 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    278
    187
    53
    12
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Alberta
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Something to do if you're in the area”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

Interesting to see all the machines in action. Good way to spend an hour or so. Cute hats to wear, but not enforced-saw a couple of women refuse to wear them and nothing was done. Lots of free samples, fun to poke around gift shop. Pretty pricey, though.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“I had a blast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

The tour was free and informative plus you get free samples of delicious Jelly Belly's. There is a gift shop to fill your heart with as many Jelly Bellies as possible. My Husband and I had a lot of fun. After you are finished you can head over to the Budweiser tours!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Villages, Florida
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Such a fun time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

I saw Jelly belly being made, and the "Flip Flops" that were consider defects, but were yummy and wonderful. The staff was great. The samples delicious

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale, Arizona
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Fill my Jelly Belly”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Great place to go for a nice hour or so, great gift shop and FREE tour with loads of JB to eat.
Worth a visit and to come home with some of the gift shops goodies...

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jelly Belly Factory Tour also viewed

 

Been to Jelly Belly Factory Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jelly Belly Factory Tour, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.