We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove

Save Saved
You added Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   9241 Laguna Springs Drive, Elk Grove, CA 95758   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed N' Breakfast Deal
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Elk Grove
Hot Springs Village, Arkansas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014

Very helpful staff , as I was in town for a family memorial service. Room photos from other travelors are accurate. Lobby very nice and clean, bar requires you to purchase a bottle of wine, which is a little strange.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    108
    45
    9
    4
    1
See reviews for
50
19
18
67
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lake Oswego, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Everyone was friendly from the beginning to end of our stay. Rooms were clean and quiet. Bed had an "adjuster" on it to make the mattress softer or firm, but it did nothing in our opinion. My wife had a tough time sleeping on the really firm mattress. Otherwise, great experience.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside County
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

Staff very nice. Beds and pillows fantastic! Best sleep I ever had at a hotel. However, I was in need of handicap shower...none available. Had a hard time getting in shower n I slipped caused I needed a walk in showrer. Also, I informed staff I needed coffee in the room. They said they would bring it to my room, never did. I went to front desk to ask. Wish they had free breakfast. I dont eat a huge breakfast and needed some quick fuel...ran across street to get protein bar.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

Comfy beds, clean rooms, excellent staff. All in all, it's definitely worth the price. Lots of local dining if you want to get out for a meal. Adjacent to freeways so you can get on your way. Great hotel!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redding
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014

Very nice experience! Friendly & helpful staff! Would highly recommend this to you! Clean comfy room! Super location! Great value! We have stayed here prior so knew it was going to be perfect! This is our first choice!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escondido, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2014

This hotel was very nice, clean and the food was excellent. Service was excellent. We were being treated to this stay by a friend and when there was an issue, hotel staff resolved it with a call to our friend prior to our arrival. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Washington
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

This hotel was conveniently located near great restaurants, shopping, and freeway access. The rooms were exceptionally clean, and service was efficient and friendly. We arrived early as we had a very early flight in, and they were able to get us in to rooms by noon to get some much needed rest. Disappointments were: street noise, sirens in particular-which really can't be helped. Also, I couldn't seem to make the correct adjustments on my bed (air bed?) so that the bed was completely level. Just as a heads up, the made to order breakfast is NOT free, and we were not the only visitors that assumed it was! The 'buffet' items are free, but if you have eggs or other hot items prepared, you pay for them - which we felt were overpriced for the quality - better breakfast for less at IHOP down the street.

Room Tip: We enjoyed a beautiful sunset from our room! I guess the other side of the hall got the sunrise. The...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove

Address: 9241 Laguna Springs Drive, Elk Grove, CA 95758
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Elk Grove
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 hotels in Elk Grove
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treat yourself by relaxing in our heated outdoor pool and whirlpool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Tingo, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove Hotel Elk Grove
Elk Grove Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Sacramento Elk Grove, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.