We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
7030 Amador Plaza Rd, Dublin, CA 94568
925-829-4401
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 136 Restaurants in Dublin
Restaurant details
Dublin, California, Usa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Healthy food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

I love to grab lunch there. The soup and salad really hit the spot. My favorite is the Fuji Apple Chicken salad. Their seasonal Strawberry and Chicken salad is also a favorite. The staff is friendly, service is quick especially when you take it to go. The seating area is clean both inside and out. I recommend this restaurant to all my friends.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    1
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
DC
Top Contributor
160 reviews 160 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
93 helpful votes 93 helpful votes
“Perfect location & food for a lunch break”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

Love the food options such as "you pick 2" even though I usually get soup in a bread-bowl. It's the perfect place to grab lunch & their breakfast options are also good. It does get busy, but the staff work fast. They have a nice outdoor seating area so you can get some fresh air & sun.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
“VERY LITTLE TUNA ON BREAD”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013

I visited Panera and bought my staple...a tuna sandwich. When I opened it to put on salt and pepper, I discovered that it had a tiny tiny amount of tuna on one half...and I opened the other half to discover that the tuna there was skimpy as well and did not cover that half of the sandwich. It only covered about a half of the half..which meant the entire sandwich was 1/4 tuna.
They were busy, but that does not excuse the poor workmanship.
Eric's has gone down in value and service, and now Panera seems to be of poor quality.
Maybe I will try Mr. Pickles next.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“It's rainbows and unicorns up in this”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Very good, these guys are super fast, they had my sandwich ready before I could fill my drink...surprised me even...

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, California
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Say what you mean”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2012

Advertise a Roasted Turkey Artichoke sandwich. Turned out to be roasted turkey (about 4 bites worth) and artichoke flavored spread.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Panera Bread, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.