We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good specials” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BC's Pizza & Beer

BC's Pizza & Beer
1315 Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612
(559) 297-7800
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 232 Restaurants in Clovis
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Iowa City, Iowa
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good specials”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2012 via mobile

Went on a Wed night and got 1/2 price pizza. Great deal with assortment of beers. Casual and good service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    9
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clovis, CA
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good pizza and many beer choices”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2012

Great place for meeting your friends for pizza and beer after a movie or a ballgame.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clovis, CA
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great food, fantastic beer selection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2012

They have a great ever changing beer selection. Great happy hour. Never had a pizza or appetizer that was not excellent! Give them a try.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alamogordo, New Mexico
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“East Coast Style Pizza in Clovis!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2012

I am originally from the Boston,MA area and fell in love with BC's pizza. It reminds me of home and it happens to be in Clovis. If you are from the East coast and miss being spoiled by good pizza give BC's a try. A friend introduced me to their pesto pizza. I thought, "pesto pizza how weird!", but it is amazing and happens to be my favorite now. Trust me give it a try. They also have an incredible beer selection. The prices are reasonable to. A very family friendly atmosphere.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“The place to go for beer”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2011 via mobile

The pizza was good, and the beer selection was outstanding. the booths were private and roomy. Way better than Me n Eds in my opinion. I liked the fact that we had a waitress and were given pretty good service. If you want pizza or beer, this is the place

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BC's Pizza & Beer also viewed

 

Been to BC's Pizza & Beer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BC's Pizza & Beer, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.