We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“love their italian foods.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Olive Garden
398 E. Shaw Ave, Clovis, CA 93612
559 323 7297
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 218 Restaurants in Clovis
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Greek
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
california
Level Contributor
39 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“love their italian foods.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

thier food ..yummy. the restaurant is clean, staffs are friendly. the bread and salad will fill you up,altough their main dish has a small portion.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    14
    12
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reedley, CA
Level Contributor
69 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Lots of great choices at Olive Garden, including a gluten free guide for our 5 yr old. It makes eating out much more enjoyable when we can know there is food for everyone in our family to have

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, CA
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love the food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

We love the food, salad and breadsticks. Can't wait to go back.

Visited April 2012

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
90 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Olive Garden”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2012

Food is respectable. Soups are tasty and the breadsticks are wonderful, but the salad vinegar is way to sharp for my taste.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“All-You-Can-Eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

Soupy Sundays at Olive Garden Italian Restaurant is the Way to go at Stonestown Galleria, San Francisco, CA :)

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Olive Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.