We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“want good food and service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
1900 East 20th Street, Chico, CA 95928
+1 530-891-1098
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #112 of 243 Restaurants in Chico
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
1 review
“want good food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Logans one of the best steak houses in chico they also have a good verity of other things on their menu. The service is top shelf, and it is a great place for any occasion.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    4
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
California
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“wonderful meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2014

Had a great meal and enjoyed the service tremendously. Someone paid for our meal (Pay it forward). So, we paid for a family near where we were sitting. The waitress was almost in tears. We thank the unknown patrol who decided we were his subject for the night,it was fun and made our evening.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marysville, California
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Pretty Good Overall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

Fun place, decent food, excellent service and music that is way too LOUD. Hard to find once you get off the highway, so just wind around the back of the mall until you finally see it. Lots of parking.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Hope you like salt”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

If you like an overpowering taste of salt on your food then this is the place for you. In desperate need of a new head chef because this person either cannot taste or covers everything up with salt. Waiter not very attentive, we asked him for several things more than once & still did not receive all of them. Atmosphere is good & the background music is excellent so maybe go for a drink at the bar.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Foley, Alabama
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Too noisy to eat”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

We were among the first customers of the day, the place had dirty tables, filthy bathrooms, poor service, and much too loud music for any conversation to take place.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Logan's Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.