We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Breakfast!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Linn's Easy As Pie Cafe

Linn's Easy As Pie Cafe
4251 Bridge Street, Cambria, CA 93428
805-924-3050
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 44 Restaurants in Cambria
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dessert, Breakfast
Felton, California
Top Contributor
512 reviews 512 reviews
211 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 166 cities Reviews in 166 cities
160 helpful votes 160 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Nice breakfast and lunch selection. I had the eggs benedict. It was served with really good ham instead of the usual Canadian bacon. Service was OK! Nice setting.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    55
    20
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Temple City, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best lunch in Cambria!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The soup and salad combination is yummy! Be sure to try the olallieberry vinaigrette. Try to save room for dessert or take one along for later. The eclairs are delicious and, of course, there are always the famous pies. I wish they were open for dinner......

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hacienda Heights, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“the only game in town”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

this place is literally the only place to have coffee and pie after 8 pm..big crowd , long wait..so so pie

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pismo Beach, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“LOVE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

Love the berry pie. I was 9 months pregnant and walked about a mile for this pie, and it did not dissapoint! Cute little cafe, great place to get coffee and pie(other desserts as well) and a little place to sit, both outside and inside without actually eating at the resteraunt.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisburg, PA
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Lunch Stop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

This was a good lunch stop for us as we were leaving Cambria after spending a couple of days in San Simeon. I had checked trip advisor for restaurants and this sounded good and we were definitely not disappointed. The atmosphere was pleasant and the food and service were all good. A little pricey perhaps, but worth it. After lunch, we shared a piece of olallieberry pie and ice cream which were delicious!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Linn's Easy As Pie Cafe also viewed

Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
Cambria, San Luis Obispo County
 

Been to Linn's Easy As Pie Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Linn's Easy As Pie Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.