We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mother Daughter time” 5 of 5 stars
Review of EuroSpa & Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added EuroSpa & Inn to your Saves list
EuroSpa & Inn
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1202 Pine St., Calistoga, CA 94515   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Wine Passport Package
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Calistoga
Suisun City, CA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Mother Daughter time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

ON March 4, 2014 I had the pleasure of booking a spa and lodging for two wonderful nights. The staff was great, Brittany & Bailey gave my daughter and I the best spa treatment EVER. This was my first time staying at this location and would recommend Euro Spa & Inn to anyone wanting a family type stay. 10 stars and more (smile) The location was close to all the restaurants on the main street. Hydro was a great place to eat and Branin Grill was great for the desert we wanted cream bra lay Janice & daughter Monika

Room Tip: Room next to the office dark. I recommend to rooms next to pool and spa area
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

310 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    104
    15
    16
    4
See reviews for
42
168
5
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

We stayed here last weekend and all loved it, especially the location. It was fun to be just a block from the main street in Calistoga - close to shops, restaurants, coffee shops and spas! The breakfasts were outstanding and our hosts were gracious and helpful! Can't wait to return!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paso Robles, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

I was looking for a special birthday weekend for my wife and I. This was the perfect place for us to stay. We were able to check in early so we could start our weekend off.
We like to stay in nice places when we travel and this is one we will be back to.
Clean and clutter free. Big whirlpool tub, gas burning "wood" stove could not have been better.
Wife even made a comment on liking the slight hint of bleach smell after our room was cleaned. You got the feeling it was cleaned just like at home.

Room Tip: We were next to the spa fortunately there was minimal traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2014

The EuroSpa & Inn is an ideal place to stop in Calistoga with just a short walk to town with all the amenities you need. Great dining and drinking options just a few minutes away.

We had originally booked for 3 nights but extended the stay by an extra night. We had fantastic weather, blue skies, sunny & warm. After a walk to Old Faithful Geyser & back we took a dip in the pool and hot tub - wonderful. Although our bedroom wasn't the biggest (not helped by unnecessary furniture items - armchair & huge chest of drawers) we adapted ourselves and our luggage to suit. It was great having a fridge and microwave which we made use of. The bed was lovely and comfortable and the accommodation was clean. The bathroom was of generous proportions with a separate shower and spa bath - very nice.............

The breakfast served outdoors on the verandah was very good. Great fresh fruit, natural yoghurt and granola plus a choice of other cereals, breads & pastries plus a hot special of the day. Certainly the best complimentary breakfast of our whole trip. Our last morning breakfast was delivered to our room as we were the only guests on the Sunday after Thanksgiving.

We had a thoroughly enjoyable and comfortable stay at the EuroSpa & Inn, it was quiet, comfortable, clean and with very pleasant staff. We would not hesitate in returning for another stay if we are ever in the area again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
120 hotel reviews
Reviews in 119 cities Reviews in 119 cities
160 helpful votes 160 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014

We arrived early for the weekend, but it was no problem to leave the car. We walked about a six mile loop to 6 wineries, picked up food at the Cal Mart and brought it to the room where a microwave, refrigerator, and wine glasses were available. The room had a bistro table outside, and then we enjoyed sitting in the hot tub out back. The next day it rained, but we lingered over a good breakfast by the fire, on the patio. Room was large enough, satellite TV, many plugs for recharging, good sized bathroom with jetted tub. $135 plus tax a night for two people. All in all a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

We enjoyed the hot tub on a very chilly night. The stars came out while we were watching. Breakfast was very nice on the veranda though the fire did not reach our fingers. It is possible to walk to any of the fabulous restaurants in town.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mill Valley, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2014

We had a lovely stay and never have slept in a better hotel bed. The outside breakfast by the fire was a welcoming feature to this nice hotel. The location to the center of town was not far. We will definately be coming again soon!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to EuroSpa & Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about EuroSpa & Inn

Address: 1202 Pine St., Calistoga, CA 94515
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Napa Valley > Calistoga
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Calistoga
#5 Business Hotel in Calistoga
#5 Spa Hotel in Calistoga
#8 Family Hotel in Calistoga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — EuroSpa & Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Euro Spa & Inn in Calistoga, California features 13 deluxe, boutique-style hotel guestrooms, complimentary breakfast, whirlpool tubs, gas woodstove fireplaces, onsite spa, and a variety of wine country Calistoga vacation packages for a unique Calistoga wine county lodging experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your EuroSpa & Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Euro Hotel Calistoga
Eurospa And Inn
Eurospa Hotel Calistoga

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage EuroSpa & Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.