We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Cafe & Wine Shop

All Seasons Cafe & Wine Shop
1400 Lincoln Ave, Calistoga, CA 94515-1418
707 942 9111
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #13 of 40 Restaurants in Calistoga
Price range: $0 - $40
Cuisines: French, American, Californian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
SF Bay Area
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

Fantastic food, beautiful presentation, wonderful wines and excellent service! This is by far one of my most favorite restaurants in the. Bay Area.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    42
    10
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Birthday Dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

Nice intimate cafe with great service. Wonderful dinner of scallops and risotto and lamb shank. Awesome wine selection. Would love to eat again when back in town!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daly city
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2013

Enjoyed our dinner. Quick and friendly service. First course pear salad and summer tomatoes with fresh homemade cheese and basil pesto. My husband had the spinach and mushroom lasagna and I had a fall off the bone yummy lamb shanks. The best part leftovers.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good lunch, pleasant environment”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013 via mobile

Needed lunch without a plan, we found the All Seasons Cafe. What a great accidental find, food was really good and most tasty. Nice salads. Service was great. We'd revisit this accidental find.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas, United States
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“OK, no separate checks”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

The food was good, but small portions for the price. The service was good and quick! They would not do separate checks and for our group that was a turn off.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed All Seasons Cafe & Wine Shop also viewed

 

Been to All Seasons Cafe & Wine Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Seasons Cafe & Wine Shop, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.