We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/ Burbank Airport to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/ Burbank Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7501 North Glenoaks Boulevard, Burbank, CA 91504   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Double HHonors Points
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Burbank
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersBronze level
Linden, Virginia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Good stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

Stayed here midweek to take care of business. Parking is now valet only or self park on the street. Be aware there is limited overnight street parking in Burbank and tickets are high. Room was clean and comfortable. The manager offers afternoon snacks in the lobby which is a nice touch. Rates at this property vary wildly. Look for a good deal under 130 and you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    272
    123
    37
    10
    14
See reviews for
168
74
37
138
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

This place was a great find. The Hilton customer service rep recommended this hotel to me when I was unable to book a room at another Hilton. Location was good. Right off the freeway and minutes from the Burbank Airport. I traveled alone and felt safe returning at night. Was always greeted by the staff who were attentive, helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good with lots of options. Coffee was fresh. Clean comfortable bed. Quiet room. I was able to relax and refresh before a long day at work. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oceanside, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

I booked this hotel last minute and still check in went without a hitch. From the valet to the front desk, it was fast and efficient. They even went an extra step and gave me bottled water and a snack of choice at check in! What a fun surprise. :)

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coarsegold, California
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

This hotel is perfect for a Burbank airport commute. I was just here overnight,but I was very pleased with the hotel and service that I received. The room was very comfortable and clean. The bed was SUPER comfortable,like sleeping on a cloud. The staff was very friendly. The rate was very good for this area. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pacifica, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Great staff, convenient location, nice room. Floors less than clean but overall the experience was a good one. Lack of on-site restaurant is a minus but there is a really nice place to eat within walking distance (even in the 90+ degree weather).

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Bed? Amazing! Whirlpool? Awesome! Bathroom? Clean! I stayed in the whirlpool suite and I have to say it's one of the most comfortable rooms I've stayed in! VERY clean... And the fact that the whirlpool is located right next to the king size bed? With a 42" HD tv located right next to both? What more could a man ask for?! :) I brought an hdmi cable and an adapter along with my laptop to set up on the tv, streamed Netflix and movies for my gf and I to watch. Only downside was the remote wasn't working too well... I programmed my phone to control the tv instead The breakfast as so-so... French toast sticks were a little stale... waffle batter was on the sweeter side, good selection of toast/muffins/jams/cream cheese, cut melons/pineapple wasn't really ripe or very fresh... But... Overall... It was pretty good, and free ..I've paid for worse.. Overall? I'd definitely go back! Room was quiet and extremely cool (with 100 degree weather outside...) Wish we could've stayed longer!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Truly one of the best airport hotels in which I have stayed. Usually I find airport hotels adequate / decent for one night with really no intention of a return visiit. The Burbank Airport Hampton was truly an exception with professional, friendly, helpful employees in every department! Andrew Stone Hilton Hhonors Diamond member

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/ Burbank Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/ Burbank Airport

Address: 7501 North Glenoaks Boulevard, Burbank, CA 91504
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Burbank
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Burbank
#1 Business Hotel in Burbank
#1 Green Hotel in Burbank
#2 Family Hotel in Burbank
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/ Burbank Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For a comfortable stay and great value in a convenient location, check-in to the Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport hotel, we would love to have you here. Get settled in a comfy guest room, catch a movie on one of our 37-inch or 42 inch flat screen HDTVs or surf the web using the free HIGH SPEED Wi-Fi access. Set-up your laptop on the handy lap desk and you can even work while you kick back on the clean and fresh Hampton bed ®. Upgrade to a suite and you can enjoy extra space and even your own private whirlpool to soak in.Unwind at the end of a busy day when you head to the fitness center for a stress-busting work-out. Swim some laps in the pool or relax in the spa or on a sun lounger and take it easy under the blue SoCal skies. Breakfast is on us at this Burbank hotel. If you’ve got an early start and no time to sit down to Hampton’s free hot breakfast then just pick-up one of our free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bags, available Monday to Friday, for a quick, healthy meal to go. A complimentary business center, a range of flexible function spaces for up to 60 people and our friendly, professional team members help make this hotel the perfect venue for your next Burbank meeting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, BookIt.com, Despegar.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Hilton Hotels so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/ Burbank Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport Hotel Burbank
Hampton Inn And Suites Los Angeles Burbank Airport
Hampton Inn Burbank
Burbank Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles/ Burbank Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.