We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Eat N Park

Eat N Park
2517 W Victory Blvd, Burbank, CA 91505
(818) 953-9302
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #207 of 371 Restaurants in Burbank
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Incredible!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

Incredible!!! Portions are very large and big enough to share! Definitely a favorite locals spot. Omelets are fresh and anyway you want

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    0
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“LOVE THE BREAKFASTS!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

French toast was the best I've had. Bacon was thick sliced and flavorful. Sausage was tasty. My eggs overeasy were perfect. Even the coffee was good and strong just the way I like it. I was in heaven. Hadn't been here in a long time and forgot how good their breakfast was. Also great value. By the way this was 100 times better than Denny's. I also knew I wasn't stepping into a green health food restaurant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Disappointment”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I try to patronize independent restaurants. They need our support. Unfortunately this is not the case for Eat and Park in Burbank. The menu offered too many unhealthy choices. Fresh fruit was not available. Canned peaches was the offered fruit. The jam was only high fructose packs of jelly. The menu prices were out of line for this small Burbank independent restaurant. $10.00 was out of line for ordinary omelets. After this experience, I now appreciate Denny's.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great Breakfast!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2012 via mobile

Giant omelets and Very friendly staff
Best in Burbank

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“A very homey atmosphere...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2008

A very homey atmosphere when you enter. Love their food!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eat N Park also viewed

 

Been to Eat N Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Eat N Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.