We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little steakhouse” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Outback Steakhouse

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Outback Steakhouse
7575 Beach Blvd, Buena Park, CA 90620-1835
714-523-5788
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 202 Restaurants in Buena Park
Price range: $31 - $40
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
st austell cornwall
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great little steakhouse”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Australian themed steakhouse
Good selection of food,well priced good value for money.
We liked it so much that out of our 3 night stay in the area we ate here twice.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    31
    13
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palmdale, California
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“yummy appetizer”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

we had the avocado crab stack and it was yummy! But $5.50 for a small Fosters Beer was too much. Was very clean and the staff friendly

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Would recommend”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

The best bake potato and steak I've had in Orange County so far. Staff was nice price was good. Location is perfect for me. Definitely will be back. Will be taking my family there.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Good, but watch out for the servers!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

Nice enough place, good quality as per the Outback chain. However, if you happen to go there to watch a sports game, beware. I'm currently sat at the bar and two servers turned the TV's over from local games - one is a Cubs fan, the other a Bruins fan. Guess we're watching those games!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland, Usa
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“OK”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Disappointed with filet (section had fat & was chewy) & baked potato was overcooked. Outback always seems to be a hit or miss depending on where it is located.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Outback Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.