We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun and Yummy!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
7802 Orangethorpe Ave, Buena Park, CA 90621-3435
714-739-8801
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 198 restaurants in Buena Park
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Hamburgers, Fast Food
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun and Yummy!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2013

The atmosphere was great and my kids had a great time with the crazy soda dispenser that made whatever they wanted. The food is well priced and the kids meals were perfectly portioned. The staff was friendly and we WILL be going back!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

84% Recommend
    24
    19
    8
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Beaumont, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Great Deal!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

We ate here on our way back from the beach it was a block from our hotel. We got there around 430 before the dinner rush on a Friday night.The manager was very friendly and food and atmosphere was great. The kids meal is $4.99 and includes a burger, drink, side, and a cookie for a $1.00 more you can upgrade to a shake which we did and they were delicious! After spending 3 days at Disney, Knotts and the beach it was nice to have grilled to order burgers and we did not spend much more than we had spent at Mcdonalds! Daddy even got to enjoy a nice cold one. Great deal!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Arrowhead, California
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Good burgers!!! Do not go for salad...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

Burgers are excellent, however, if you want salad - you going to wait since burger are priority...we ordered three salads and after 15 minutes first came out , after 18, second and third was on its way after 20 minutes.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in a Fun Atmosphere. Onion Rings are better than fries.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile

Great fun to build your own burger and delicious! Love all the dips, condiments and fresh produce.

Big soda machine with all the flavored add ins like cherry, vanilla, raspberry, lemon and more. I love sprite with vanilla!!

Onion rings were the best. More of a tempura batter.

Great bakery too!! Mother Fuddruckers. Hugest rice crispy treat ever.

Had a blast here for a birthday party. You order when ya walk in and your number is called even though it is a big nice restaraunt.

Oh and the have a small arcade. :-))))

About $15 for a burger combo. I think I ordered the smallest burger. They have a huge one that looks like a heart attack.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Paul, MN
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Average says it all.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

It's been forever since I'd been to on of their stores as they are not as easily found near my home. The food was good. Portions were huge. Ordered a buffalo burger and fries. If I ever go back, I'll either order a smaller burger or hold off on the fries. The atmosphere left a little to be desired, and the place felt a little dirty, even though the tables were cleaned promptly by the staff. It wasn't a horrible experience, but it wasn't stellar either.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

Buena Park, Orange County
 
Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 
Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 
Buena Park, Orange County
Buena Park, Orange County
 
Buena Park, Orange County

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.