We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Room” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Brentwood

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Brentwood to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn Brentwood
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7605 Brentwood Boulevard, Brentwood, CA 94513   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now and save 15%
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Brentwood
Sacramento, United States
1 review
“Comfortable Room”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Very comfortable room we both slept until 9am the next day. I had requested the upper floor away from elevators ice machines and such and I got the top floor away from all the noise. Good job! Staff at front desk very friendly and helpful always said "hello" when we walked through. I would recommend this hotel if needing a place to stay in Brentwood.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    49
    27
    10
    6
    1
See reviews for
43
13
9
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We ended up staying here 2 extra days. Best place in Brentwood. The breakfast is substantial and the breakfast crew is very helpful. They always make sure the food is fresh and plentiful. The front desk will help with anything and everything. The only small complaint was when they turned on the big dryers, our room, which was directly above, vibrated.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Modesto, California
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

In town for a wedding, stayed one night and found the hotel very comfortable and clean. Hotel is located on a busy street, so there is some traffic noise in the front side rooms. Wasn't enough to bother us but if you are a light sleeper request other side of the hotel.

Room Tip: Street side rooms are a little noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SAN DIEGO
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Our experience began by being cutoff after being put on hold. Then the staff actually argued with us about it. The exterier windows were unlocked when we arrived leaving us vunerable to theft. Vending machines were empty. Breakfast was mediocre at best and they ran out of coffee.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
livermore, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

We had to stay in a hotel because of asbestos work being done on our home. We were grateful to have a clean and very comfortable room to stay in unlike our house at that point in time. Breakfast was nice also.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013 via mobile

Small rooms. No housekeeping. No fresh towels @ 4:45pm. Left this morning at 11:10am. Gone all day & there was no 'DO NOT DISTURB' sign out..(but they certainly wanted to go there.) No promise of someone will come right up...simply a we will call you back. Hilton Gold has no value here.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clayton, ca, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

My daughter got married a few miles from the hotel. They were helpful in any way they could, even let me check in early. Rooms were large enough to have hair & makeup artists working at same time. There were seven of us doing our hair and makeup. The pool looked so inviting, I didn't get a chance to use it but several others did and enjoyed it as well. Breakfast was great. They had a variety of foods to choose from cereal to omelets. Everyone enjoyed their stay (family & friends). thanks

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Brentwood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Brentwood

Address: 7605 Brentwood Boulevard, Brentwood, CA 94513
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Brentwood
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Brentwood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Brentwood 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Tingo, Reservation Counter, Travelocity, HotelsClick, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brentwood Hotel Brentwood

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Brentwood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.