We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Save Saved
You added Chase Suite Hotel Brea to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Chase Suite Hotel Brea
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3100 E Imperial Hwy, Brea, CA 92821   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Brea
1 review
“Awesome!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stay here often for business. We always enjoy our stay. The rooms are always clean and extremely comfortable. The entire staff are always very pleasant. This hotel also offers a delicious breakfast with something for everyone.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know your stay was awesome, that's exactly what we want to hear :-) Thank you again and hope to see you in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    52
    23
    8
    8
See reviews for
64
22
1
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tustin, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

My family and I stayed here for 2 lovely nights. We were very pleased with the friendly service up front and the cleanliness of the room. This is a very well kept and family friendly place and we will definitely visit again and recommend it to family and friends.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Truly appreciate your comments and am so happy to hear your stay was a great one. We pride ourselves in knowing that we are always giving 120% of our efforts to make sure our guests stay is fantastic and all of their needs have been met. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brea, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

Katie Bolson has been fabulous in setting up 12 rooms for us. she sent us pictures of our rooms, nice clean pool and BBQ area. we stayed there about 5 days and it was well worth it. Awesome breakfast every AM (included) not only was she great up front but the entire staff followed her lead and made the stay awesome. from America checking us in to everyone that was there

Room Tip: call Katie Bolson
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
I am so glad to hear you agree with me on the great staff we have here! They are truly amazing individuals that help make this place a great one. I'm happy to hear we were able to accommodate you and your groups needs to the T. Please come back and visit us again soon during your next visit to the Brea area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whittier, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Rates are great, rooms are great. Have stayed twice now and just love it. We'll be back. Will recommed to family and friends. when visiting from out of state. It is very clean and the staff is very helpful and pleasant.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
So great to hear your comments! We strive for this every day! Thank you! Hope to see you again during your next visit to Brea!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Nice staff and according to my expectations. A plus for the the clean sheets and towels, the free breakfast and free wifi in the room. Perfect for short business stays when you do not spend a lot of time in the room.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review, August 7, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time in leaving us a review about your stay with us. We truly appreciate it and hope we continue to be your hotel of choice during your next visit to the Brea area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belmont, ca
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

We stayed one night in July: pleasantly surprised! Building 2 upstairs room on back side was very quiet! Room was well appointed with nice kitchen, 2 TV's, very comfortable king bed! AC was a bit slow to cool the room. The most impressive part was the front desk experience: your employee America is an awesome asset! She dealt with several stressful situations at once and never lost her patience, she was so polite and professional, working by herself at the busy check in time. She deserves positive recognition:)
Thank you, we enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
So happy to hear about your great experience with us, that is what we're all about! And thank you for taking the time to recognize one of our great team members America! She truly is an asset to our team and appreciate her everyday. She loves to hear when she's doing a job well done and please rest assured she will see this and get extra recognition. Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, Massachusetts
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014

My family of 3 stayed here for two nights in a "suite " that is supposed to be one of their nicer rooms. It's clean and adequate but very very run down and tired . The bathroom was kinda gross, the air conditioner was so loud we had to decide to bear it of let the room get too warm. The light fixture in the master didn't work , the blow dryer didn't work... It was pretty depressing . We won't ever be back . It was roomy and clean but grimy and old with the smallest tv in the master I have ever seen. Not worth the price.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ChaseSuiteHotel, General Manager at Chase Suite Hotel Brea, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
First and foremost I want to thank you for letting us know your concerns and taking the time to review our hotel. I really do wish we would have known about these while you were staying here so we could have attempted to make it a better experience for us. We do have 2 types of suites one with a Full Kitchen and a 32-40" inch television, and our other suites (which are the same size) come equipped with a refrigerator, microwave and wet bar. I don't have your information so I can't see what room type exactly you stayed in, but it sounds like it was our kitchenette suites with a slightly smaller TV than our Full Kitchen suites.

I do hope this wasn't a direct reflection on all of our amenities and services we provide and do hope you give us another chance when in the area. Feel free to contat me at kvargas@chasesuitehotels.com next time you are in town and we'll gladly make sure you get the room type for your needs. Thank you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Chase Suite Hotel Brea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chase Suite Hotel Brea

Address: 3100 E Imperial Hwy, Brea, CA 92821
Location: United States > California > Orange County > Brea
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Brea
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Chase Suite Hotel Brea 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Tingo, Expedia and Otel so you can book your Chase Suite Hotel Brea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chase Suite Brea

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chase Suite Hotel Brea, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.