We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Diabetic Starter Kit!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of North Pole Fudge Company

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
North Pole Fudge Company
618 Pine Knot Ave, CA 92315
909-866-7622
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Dessert
Restaurant details
Wuhan, China
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Diabetic Starter Kit!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

My wife makes this a mandatory stop every time we are in Big Bear. I love the dark truffles and icecream. It is more chocolate-centered than the other candy stores around the corner (Fudge is in the name). Be sure to brush your teeth and balance out with some cheese or apple slices... diabetes amongst kids in America is absurd!

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    2
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012 via mobile

Definitely a must when in Big Bear. Great atmosphere, great service, and me and my huband enjoyed some ice cream. (:

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“A must when in BBL!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

Delicious ice cream that is worth waiting for. Lots of candy & fudge to choose from. It's definitely a hit with kids (old & young!).

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Lots of Goodness”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

North Pole Fudge Company is located at The Village in Big Bear Lake, Ca. Today was my second visit to this shop because the first visit as oh so tasty. I purchased a few different flavors of fudge and some chocolate candy both times. I can't imagine being disappointed in anything this store has to offer.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newhall, California
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“YUMMY!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2011

This place is really great for sweet treats! Fudge, Ice Cream, Chocolates!

  • Visited June 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed North Pole Fudge Company also viewed

Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region
 
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region
 

Been to North Pole Fudge Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage North Pole Fudge Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.