We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxe Hotel on Rodeo Drive” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel

Save Saved
You added Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   360 N Rodeo Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90210   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 14 hotels in Beverly Hills
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Luxe Hotel on Rodeo Drive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012

Great location, the best bed I have ever slept in and the sheets were amazing. Great service, friendly and accommodating staff who went out of their way to assist us. Will be back next year for sure!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, December 26, 2012
Dear Vern R,

It is a great pleasure reading your feedback about your recent stay with us. We have put a lot of effort into the bedding comfort by listening to our guests' preferences. I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed it.

Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime should you plan returning to our hotel.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

407 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    198
    138
    27
    19
    25
See reviews for
82
104
31
74
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bolzano, Italy
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012 via mobile

very friendly staff, clean and nice rooms, super comfortable bed, relaxed atmosfere, super location! will come back! this hotel makes you feel at home right away and never gives you the sometimes sophisticated attitude some stores on rodeo drive can show.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, December 26, 2012
Dear Burzi,

Thank you very much for this wonderful review of our hotel. We are committed to create a sense of home and comfort to every guest staying with us. This is supplemented by the genuine service approach of the team. I am delighted to read that we have succeeded in conveying this impression during your stay.

Have a happy new year and we look forward to welcoming you back on many occasions.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brisbane
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012 via mobile

Luxe hotel is amazing right on Rodeo Drive very clean great service from all the staff Kendall on front desk made us feel very welcomed on check in. Beds are comfy rooms are average size but are so nice. A dream of ours to stay here and it has been made extra special by the lovely staff.

Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, December 22, 2012
Dear LizSloman,

It is a great pleasure reading your wonderful comments about your stay in our hotel. I am delighted to hear that we made your dream come true. Kendall is indeed an asset to the team.

Please do not hesitate to contact us anytime should you intend returning to the hotel.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
São Paulo
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

Great location, friendly staff and rooms are very clean, although a bit small. And the price is fair for the location.
You receive a free cappuccino or drink to enjoy at the bar/restaurant during your stay.

The couple of friends that were with us were celebrating their anniversary and the hotel offered complimentary breakfast for them.

Room Tip: We’ve booked the Deluxe room to get the balcony, but the view wasn’t good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, December 13, 2012
Dear Tnn516,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback about your recent stay with us. We are proud to offer a variety of rooms tailored to every guest's choice. Our main direction is to provide a personable and genuine guest experience. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

I recently had some friends in town to visit and I couldn't accommodate everyone in my apartment so I made arrangements at The Luxe. What a wonderful weekend we had there- service, staff, food = all excellent. And one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in! We will be back.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, December 7, 2012
Dear Pamela,

It has been a great pleasure reading your comment. We appreciate your feedback about having spoiled you throughout your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

Luxe hotel rodeo is in the heart of beverly hills. small hotel and restaurant but offers good food and friendly staffs. love the location right by michael kors and rolex (my favorites) My family and I are vacationing in the area and saw this boutique hotel. We got to meet the chef when he came out in the dining area. Chef Johnatan is very friendly and professional. The room is clean, front desk agents are friendly and food is good! We will definitely come back and stay here.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, December 5, 2012
Dear Robert S,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review of our hotel. It is a pleasure reading about your impressions, which I will be delighted to share with the team. Chef Jonathan is an asset to the hotel indeed.

I look forward to welcoming you back and please do not hesitate to contact me anytime for any questions or wishes.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012 via mobile

Love this hotel! Service was impeccable! Everyone was corteous, friendly and very professional! The room was big, clean and the bed was so luxurious! The rates were reasonable compared to other hotels around Beverly Hills. I will definitely come back!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus M, General Manager at Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, responded to this review, November 9, 2012
Dear Fashion_Jetsetter,

It is a great pleasure reading your wonderful comments about our hotel. It has been a true delight for us to have you with us.

Whenever you return to Beverly Hills we look forward to be your host again.

Warmest Wishes,

Marcus Mueller
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beverly Hills
Charming, City...
Show More
0.4 mi away
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills
#7 of 14 in Beverly Hills
4.5 of 5 stars 454 reviews
Boutique, Luxur...
Show More
0.7 mi away
Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills
Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills
#9 of 14 in Beverly Hills
4.0 of 5 stars 489 reviews
Luxury, Quiet...
Show More
0.6 mi away
The Beverly Hilton
The Beverly Hilton
#10 of 14 in Beverly Hills
4.0 of 5 stars 1,829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pool, Romantic...
Show More
0.2 mi away
Beverly Wilshire Beverly Hills (A Four Seasons Hotel)
Pool, Romantic...
Show More
1.1 mi away
The Beverly Hills Hotel
The Beverly Hills Hotel
#2 of 14 in Beverly Hills
4.5 of 5 stars 565 reviews
Quiet, Romantic...
Show More
0.3 mi away
Sirtaj Hotel
Sirtaj Hotel
#6 of 14 in Beverly Hills
4.5 of 5 stars 126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel

Address: 360 N Rodeo Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Beverly Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Beverly Hills
#8 Business Hotel in Beverly Hills
#8 Luxury Hotel in Beverly Hills
#12 Family Hotel in Beverly Hills
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Upscale boutique hotel located on world-famous Rodeo Drive, one block north of Wilshire Boulevard. A stunning $15 million renovation of the property was recently completed by designer Vicente Wolf. The new Beverly Hills hotel combines classic warmth with minimal chic and the relaxed spirit of Southern California with the elegance of Beverly Hills. The only hotel on Rodeo Drive, the Luxe offers unique easy access to world-class shopping, dining and entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Otel, HotelsClick, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL and Agoda so you can book your Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Luxe Hotel Beverly Hills

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.