We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cafe Rodeo @ The Luxe Hotel

Cafe Rodeo @ The Luxe Hotel
360 N. Rodeo Drive, Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
3102730300
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Cafe Rodeo @ The Luxe Hotel is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 279 Restaurants in Beverly Hills
Price range: $50 - $60
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Wilshire Blvd
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Superb”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Food great but service even better. Especially Sammy but everyone so good! Inside or outside it's one of the reasons we'll be back in 2016.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    7
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Guelph, Canada
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Fun lunch spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

Fun place to stop and have lunch when shopping Rodeo Drive. Food is good, and the patio is lovely, get to enjoy the lovely weather and watch all the spectacular cars that drive by every other second

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Great tasty food.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

Stayed at the Luxe Hotel and had our evening meal at the cafe, the food was fantastic, burger was easily the best i had during our LA trip, would definately recommend this if you are shopping on rodeo drive.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
313 reviews 313 reviews
213 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
111 helpful votes 111 helpful votes
“Best Mojito”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

I know from my NYC bartenders, that everyone hates to make a mojito....so why not challenge the bartender and then watch?
It was wonderful.
Inside or outside of this wonderful bar - you will enjoy the LA experience. If you are in the hood...do not miss.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manhattan Beach, California, USA
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Breakfast on Rodeo Drive.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

First, this place is right on rodeo drive and the tables sit next to the best shopping in the world. You can literally window shop from your table. How great is that!

What makes it special is the service. My wife was very hungry and has low blood sugar and needed something quick. The waitress knew right away and before we know it, there was a nice plate of toast in front of her. And water. Seems like a small deal, but it saved breakfast.

We had a great HUGE omelet filled with all kinds of good stuff. And perfect potatoes. OK, we might have loved the toast more!!! The menu was basic and all looked good. What caught my eye was the bottomless Bloody mary for $30.00, what a great weekend idea.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Rodeo @ The Luxe Hotel also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Rodeo @ The Luxe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cafe Rodeo @ The Luxe Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.