We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“sell it to motel 6” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall to your Saves list
Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   1700 W. Ramsey St., Banning, CA 92220   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead & Save 15%
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Banning
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    24
    18
    7
    12
See reviews for
23
22
8
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fontana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

Terrible experience, guests in room next to mine were fighting all night, police came at 3.30 am, plus you can hear all night the freeway noise, room was a non smoking however you can smell tobacco from previous guests. We were so tired that we decided to stay in the room anyways. Morning clerk was really nice with us

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here a night on our way to Arizona... the beds were a lil hard but slept fine. Breakfast was good... loved the waffles.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord, CA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2011

We spent a night here on the way to a househunting trip in AZ. Got up early to shower and be on our way. First flush, the toilet overflowed all the way out into the sink/dressing room area. Called front desk and was told they would send us a plunger and towels to clean it up. Are they kidding! Asked if we could get another room to just be able to shower. She said nothing was available even though it was obvious from the parking lot that there were rooms available. Packed and left ASAP. When I turned in our key, she then offered another room so we could shower. At that point, all we wanted to do was leave. Will never go there again.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arizona
Top Contributor
125 reviews 125 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2011

Front desk personnel as charming as a wolverine. Wireless was spotty, and I got a vius on my protected laptop. No elevator or help with bags. Breakfast is served in a converted closet with no healthy choices. Freeway noise, Train noise, banging doors. Yikes, burn it down and start over! The Casino and Mall are nowhere near this place.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2010

I will never go there again. The hotel is located between the interstate (10" from it), which is side by side with the railroad (busy railroad) and the main street (which is 4 lane main street). We were able to see daylight around the door, so no soundproofing there. The room was clean and the front desk was helpfull, the pool was small and cold, could be good for children I guess.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2008

Motel is near e interstate, culd hear e train pass by. e room is spacious den wat i expect it to be. Clean room.

Breakfast w waffles, dats a big plus pt..

  • Stayed January 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall

Address: 1700 W. Ramsey St., Banning, CA 92220
Phone Number:
Location: United States > California > Banning
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Banning
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Wyndham, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Banning Casino And Outlet Mall Hotel Banning
Travel Lodge Banning
Banning Travel Lodge
Banning Travelodge

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Travelodge Banning Casino and Outlet Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.