We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very pleased with choice to stay here!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada West Memphis

Save Saved
You added Ramada West Memphis to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada West Memphis
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2003 East Service Road, West Memphis, AR 72301   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in West Memphis
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Very pleased with choice to stay here!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012 via mobile

We used trip advisor to find hotel with good reviews for a nights stay going to Florida. Liz got us the rooms we needed and at a great price. She was very professional and friendly. The bed and room was clean and comfortable. The complementary breakfast was super great also. Mary did a fantastic job keeping the hot food coming and was also very friendly and professional. Staff seemed to be very happy working there, which made our visit even more enjoyable.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Thank you so much for choosing Ramada West Memphis and for the great review. It really makes our day when we see that our guests enjoy their stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Deloris Jones, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    69
    78
    49
    19
    15
See reviews for
92
59
14
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
KANSAS CITY
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

Had a nice stay did not stay in the room except to sleep and change clothes. Marked down sleep quality because was sharing the room with a snorer.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this review, November 11, 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and had a good trip to our area. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future!!

Deloris Jones, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence, Alabama, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

The room was clean and surprisingly quiet being so close to the interstate, but the ladies in the front made the experience special! We have two small children and the two ladies working the kitchen and lobby area were super nice and helpful while we were eating (FREE and delicious) breakfast, even helped to cut up my son's pancakes. Everything was clean and well stocked.
When we checked out the lady behind the desk was very sweet and chatty to my 3 year old and they made us feel like family. We will stay there again next time we are in the area. The beds were comfortable and overall a great stay. Good price, quiet, clean, convenient and friendly! I would recommend this location to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jndlrs, General Manager at Ramada West Memphis, responded to this review, November 1, 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate your taking the time to comment on how we are doing and it lets me know that everything is going as it should. Customer Service is very important to us. We hope to see you and your family again in the future.

Deloris Jones, CHA
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ramada West Memphis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada West Memphis

Address: 2003 East Service Road, West Memphis, AR 72301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > West Memphis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in West Memphis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada West Memphis 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada West Memphis is 6 miles from Fed-Ex Formum, Cook Convention Center, Beale Street,Red Bird Stadium and just across the bridge from downtown Memphis, TN. We offer a free breakfast, free WI-FI, free parking, free business center. We also have a seasonal outdoor pool and fitness room. We look forward to serving you and want to help make your trip as great as possible. Thank you for choosing Ramada West Memphis! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Wyndham, Priceline, Tingo, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Ramada West Memphis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada West Memphis Hotel West Memphis

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada West Memphis, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;