We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb views” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Calle Belgica s/n, 07108 Soller, Majorca, Spain   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 35 Hotels in Soller
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Rothbury, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
89 reviews 89 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Superb views”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

We visited this hotel only for Lunch in September. It was on the list for a full blown holiday but my wife was awarded a "free holiday" on the island through her work. I asked for the full tour, rooms and all so I would be able to be sure it was our kind of place. It was! The rooms, even the standard mountain view were beyond expectation. Superb and spacious bathroom and spectacular views from either sea facing or mountain. It is very modern and very elegant. It has many steps and I mean many. As the hotel is built in a gradual incline getting from one end to the other may be difficult for some. It would mean going up in the lift 3 floors and then walking a bit, then the same again and again. If you are fit it’s not a problem but if not so a little more difficult. Atop steep cliffs with 2 beautiful pools both west facing. One was infinity style. Great for sunsets. The spa faces toward the mountain with a large outdoor hot tub and waterspouts. Lunch was superb with fantastic views and wonderful wine. Not cheap but nothing that good ever came cheap. I costed out the accommodation and for me it was good value. Especially as you can get the 4th night free at certain times of the year. We will come and stay here as soon as we are able. The staff were courteous and only to please to show me around the vacant rooms. All in all, first class.

Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JPS M, Director General at Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, November 11, 2013
Dear fussyrob,

It is fantastic that you visited us for lunch during your wife's free holiday in Mallorca. Lucky! I am most happy you enjoyed your time with us and the show around you had of the hotel.

We very much hope to having the pleasure of welcoming you and your wife you Jumeirah Port Soller during your next visit to Mallorca.

Warmest regards,

Fernando Gibaja
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    236
    64
    19
    7
    8
See reviews for
85
165
8
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (99)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tenterden, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

We stayed at this outstanding hotel for a week at the end of September. We had no preconceptions having not stayed at any of the other hotels within the Jumeirah Group but we had read lots of reviews and had high expectations. We were not disappointed.

We had Room 7017, which has views of both the mountains and the port and I would choose this option again. The room was fabulously comfortable with lovely details such as the Nespresso machine, Bose docking station, fantastic HD television screen and lovely Bulgari products in the bathroom.

We spent some time by the Infinity Pool which was breathtaking but more importantly, the staff were fantastic. I would particularly single out Goran who worked tirelessly all day, with a smile, remembering everyone's names. Nothing was too much trouble for him or his colleagues.

We ate twice in Es Fanals in the evening. The tapas was out of this world and again, the staff wonderful. Other evenings we took advantage of the hotel shuttle service (not sure if they have more buses at the height of the season as it was always full up) and went down to the Port to eat. Restaurants to recommend include Es Passeig (must book even at end of the season) and also Nautilus which is a five minute walk from the hotel.

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel, although be prepared to walk a lot to get to reception or breakfast (which incidentally is fantastic). We hired a car and were close enough to enjoy some great times in Palma, Deia, Valdemossa and Fornelutx.

Not cheap but very special and weather was great even at the end of September.

Room Tip: We had Room 7017 with views of both the mountains and the port - fantastic. The port is particularly...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JPS M, Director General at Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Fionamaidofkent,

Thank you for taking the time in sharing your comments on TripAdvisor, following your stay with us in September.

I am delighted to learn we were able to meet your high expectations and that your stay was to your satisfaction.

I am happy you enjoyed your time relaxing by the pool and the meals you at the hotel. It is great also that you had the opportunity to visit the local area which is beautiful.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Port Soller.

Warmest regards,

Fernando Gibaja
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

The hotel occupies a commanding position overlooking Port de Soller. The views, regardless of whether you choose mountain or sea, are simply stunning and the sunsets will not soon be forgotten.

The staff could not be more welcoming or attentive. The friendliness of the staff seems to be genuine and they really do seem to care about making your stay as pleasurable as possible. A particular highlight for us was the Sunset Lounge. Open a few hours before sunset until 01:00 it has a terrace that provides you with a vista most hotels would struggle to beat. Words simply can not describe the experience of sitting with your perfectly chilled glass or wine watching the sun set. The staff are also fantastic and usually remember exactly what your preferred drink is.

The rooms are bright and spacious and have a modern style of decoration but avoid being sterile. The beds and extremely comfortable and very spacious. We had a vast balcony / terrace with chairs and table for dining and additional seating for relaxing of an evening. The large patio door opened the whole width of the room and brought the outside in. The Shower was amazing and it was somewhat of a novelty to shower with a floor to ceiling window next to your looking out over the sea.

The Lobby and Lounge were beautiful and we can recommend coffee and cake in the lobby. Breakfast in the restaurant was great with a wide selection from a cold buffet and a separate menu for hot food. The only issue is the consistency of food temperature. Breakfast wise we experienced mainly lukewarm until the end of the week when it was hot. Again, room service was great but food temps varied. However, I strongly recommend ordering room service and eating on the terrace with the sun setting in the background over the bay. We were not overly impressed with dinner in the Cap Roig Restaurant. The food was ok but my partners steak had to be returned because it wasn't cooked correctly and even when it came back it still wasn't right. The menu also was not very exciting. To be honest the menu is pretty much the same across all venues at the hotel with room service offering the widest selection! The wine list was excellent though.

For those who are not fond of a walk beware.... The hotel is at the top of a very steep hill. If you have mobility issues you will be reliant on the hotels complimentary shuttle service or taxis. In the mid day heat the hill is quite and experience!! Having said that its a small price to pay for such fine views.

All in all the hotel is simply beautiful. From the rooms, publics areas and stunning landscaped gardens you will be hard pushed to find fault. The staff are friendly and it almost feels like you are being invited into there home. The word you will hear them use most often is "perfect". You will never hear the word no. If you are looking for a peaceful retreat with fine surroundings and views plus an excellent spa then this is the place for you. It is also an ideal base for exploring the rest of the island and the concierge will willingly help you find the best ways to explore Majorca.

Room Tip: A Sea view is a must for the best view and truly memorable sunsets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JPS M, Director General at Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Paul W,

Thank you very much for your nice review and we are all delighted to know you enjoyed your stay with us.

I am glad you enjoyed watching the sun go down at Sunset Lounge Bar while sipping a cold drink as well as dining within the privacy of your room, these are quite unbeatable spots!

I am happy you enjoyed our breakfast selection, however I was disappointed to learn that the food temperature was lukewarm until the end of your stay. I have passed on your comments to our restaurant team in order to improve the quality of our buffet.

We all very much look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Port Soller.

With kind regards,

Fernando Gibaja
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

Our 3 night stay was perfect from start to finish. We had a superior sea view room with dressing room, wet room, slide back doors and balcony. The infinity pool was stunning and mountain views from the large spa pool equally amazing. Landscaping was modern but sympathetic. Service was seamless all round. We ate at the excellent Nautilus restaurant 50m from the hotel.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JPS M, Director General at Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Sroylance,

Thank you for choosing Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa during your stay in Mallorca.

I am delighted to learn you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the views from your room and Talise Spa.

We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Warmest regards,

Fernando Gibaja
GeneralManager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

We don't normally go for big corporate hotels, but we had heard this place was good.

They didn't let us down - 3 days of untold luxury and great service.

We had a sea-view room - we especially liked the roll-away windows onto the balcony that created an outside-inside room experience. We left them open overnight to sleep to the noise of the sea.

All the usual 5 star trappings - great breakfast, sheets changed every day, great pools and a really excellent spa which seemed very quiet when we were there.

Room Tip: Dinner was a bit pricey so we went to Nautilus restaurant which is located just outside the hotel at...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JPS M, Director General at Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, November 7, 2013
Dear Radiohead319,

Thank you for staying with us while visiting Mallorca last month, considering your regular hotel selection.

We are very happy to learn you enjoyed your stay with us especially breakfast and Talise Spa.

We all very much look forward to welcoming you back to Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa.

With kind regards,

Fernando Gibaja
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Bayern, Germany
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

This is going to be another very positive review of a new Jumeirah property :)

My husband and I had time for a 5 night romantic trip, with our son staying with his grandparents. We didn't want to go too far away, but are used to the Jumeirah level of service and hotel standard and to be honest we are a bit worried about going elsewhere in case we are disappointed, as we have been going to Madinat Jumeirah in Dubai for the last 5 years or more. We have also tried out the Jumeirah on the Palm, Zabeel Saray and that was also up to standard. We'd heard about the new one in Port Soller in Mallorca, so we decided to try that out, as it was a short flight and good weather.

From the moment we arrived, we knew we were at a Jumeirah hotel. We took the hotel car from the airport and we were greeted before we even got our luggage :) Everything was taken care of for us, which was fantastic and we had a lovely ride to the hotel. As soon as we walked through the main doors of the reception building, we felt instantly relaxed and at home - there's just something about they way Jumeirah manage that same feeling at all their hotels. Just gotta love it! Arrival and check in was all very smooth, as expected - everyone at reception was lovely and although we arrived at about 8am, our room was ready for us by the time we had eaten breakfast (the hotel were aware that we were arriving early and had requested an early check-in and had done their best to accommodate us).

The hotel is built into a cliff which looks over the port of Soller and the mountains. We chose a mountain/port view room over a sea-view, as I thought it may be more interesting to look out on when it's dark instead of the sea. Strange for me, as I normally would always take the sea view, but it was so beautiful to look over the mountains and the clouds seem so low there and make ever-changing and stunning scenery. However, the sea-view rooms have a novelty factor (so I heard from other guests) that you can shower looking out to sea, so choose carefully as there are plus points for both!

On our first evening, we were fortunate enough to be invited to the Manager's Drinks, as we are very regular Jumeirah customers and Sirius Gold Card holders. It was an absolute pleasure to meet the General Manager, Fernando Gibaja and he was truly a warm, welcoming and charming character. We also met some of the other members of the team, including Maria, who was just so adorable. I mentioned to her that my feet were getting a bit sore after standing around in heels that as a mum I'm not so used to and that I planned to walk barefoot back to our room - she went off and reappeared with a pair of slippers for me! What service :)

The staff at this hotel were actually really exceptional, and after 5 nights, we already felt like we knew the ones we had come in contact with well - as we have come to expect from Jumeirah resorts. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble for them and everyone was so, so helpful, friendly and polite. In my personal experience, staff can make or break a hotel and the manager can be very proud of every one of them as they are a massive asset :)

The breakfast buffet was lovely and it was nice to sit outside, especially if you can get one of the tables looking out to sea. Cora was our server most mornings and with such a friendly and fun personality and always served us with a smile.

We spent most of our days lounging by the infinity pool as it's such a beautiful view and the staff working up there were brilliant. Goran, Krisztian and Gabriel always made us feel very welcome, greeting us with a smile every morning, they remembered what we liked to order, they changed the food menu to accommodate our tastes. One the first day, we weren't so hungry and ordered a beef burger to share. We expected it to come on one plate, but instead we were each served with half of everything on our own plate - that's what I call going the extra mile ;) Normally I enjoy going to the beach, but actually I didn't really miss it on this break and it was kind of nice to have a 'pool holiday' for once, although there is a public beach in the port.

We needed some concierge advice on a few occasions regarding restaurants and also my husband wanted to organise some room decorating for my birthday - both Nina and Tami, who we had the pleasure of dealing with were unbelievably helpful and such lovely people as well :)

The sunsets are just amazing and totally different every night. The Sunset Lounge offers the best view, whilst sipping a cocktail. Daniele and his team looked after us well and again, nothing was too much trouble. They are also very used to and happy to take photos of you with the sunset behind ;)

Our room was well designed and big enough with actually my favourite choice of colours. of course, everything is new as well :) We also had a 'massive balcony' - in comparison with what we've had at other places, which even had a small sofa, as well as the normal table and chairs. The bathroom had a lovely bath and 'wet-room' style shower area, Bvlgari accessories and even the taps were a great design feature, glowing blue or red depending on the temperature! Everything had been thought of, as through a space in the bathroom wall, you could see the mountains. I love the turn down service in the evening and the chocolate on the pillow -it's just these extra little touches that make you feel more special :)

My husband made me an appointment for a massage in the Talise Spa for my birthday and I wasn't disappointed. The staff were friendly and efficient. There wasn't anyone trying to sell me products as there is at Madinat and I had a really relaxing massage there. The rest of the spa is beautifully designed and had an air of calm about it. There was a lovely, small pool looking out over the mountains as well as the massage rooms and different kinds of saunas.

We had a really lovely dinner at the main hotel restaurant, which is also the one used for breakfast and we heard that the other restaurant at the Infinity pool was great too and had good views on top, but we didn't try this one out, as my husband isn't a fan of tapas. I think the hotel may do well in the future to serve a wider variety of food or perhaps if there is space, open another restaurant and that is one of my only slight criticisms of this place!

The hotel has a very interesting layout, due to it's cliff-top location and it may take a day to get used to it and remember where your room is, especially if you are like me and don't have the best sense of direction, but actually it's quite easy and not much bother, but just so you are aware that it's not just a matter of going up and down floors as in a regular hotel - you may have to use two different lifts for example, depending where your room is. However, on some evenings it can be very funny after a few drinks ;)

It's very easy to get down to Port Soller. The taxis are not too expensive (more pricy than Dubai, but it is Europe!) and the more energetic could walk down fairly easily. Walking back up may be a bit of a struggle though, especially with a full stomach, but also do-able, but I was too lazy to give it a try! Not for those who like wearing heels either ;) The hotel does have a shuttle service, but we didn't try it out as we never seemed to be ready at the right times! No worries though because the porters called us a taxi and we never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes to get one. David and the rest of the porter team were also absolutely great :) There are enough restaurants and bars down in the port, some in need of modernisation in my opinion, but decent food all the same. There is a beach there as well, which we didn't use, so I can't comment on it, but as I said earlier, the pool was so lovely and the view was as well, so we didn't feel the need to travel to the beach.

The Jumeirah hotels are expensive, but I believe you really do get what you pay for in terms of quality of the hotel and the service you get and if you can afford it, I think it's worth the money. Of course, there are some things, which we thought could be a bit cheaper, for example the drinks and the spa treatments, but we were expecting this in some ways, as it keeps the clientele standard high, which in a lot of respects is no bad thing ;) All in all, it was a lovely, romantic, quiet and relaxing get-away and just what we needed. We would definitely return to this hotel in the future. Thanks to all the staff and the Jumeirah way of doing things for making this holiday special for us :)

Room Tip: We had room 7009 and as I said it has a mountain view and you could also see the port in the distanc...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JPS M, Director General at Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Dear Nicky909,

It was lovely reading your detailed review following your stay with us and thank you very much for choosing Jumeirah Port Soller for such a special getaway with your husband.

I am most happy you truly enjoyed your stay and that you felt relaxed from the very first moment you arrived. As you well mentioned on your review, all our rooms have something special and I have to agree that the views are magnificent on each side.

I will be delighted to share your valuable comments and nice words with the team as I am certain they will be greatly appreciated, especially considering your experience our sister properties in Dubai.

It was a pleasure being able to meet you during our weekly cocktail as this is a great moment to share impressions and receive direct feedback from our guests.

I hope my team and I can welcome you back to your home in Mallorca in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Fernando Gibaja
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chislehurst, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

I cannot speak highly enough of the Hotel Jumeirah we stayed for one week and enjoyed every second and were going to extend our stay but they were fully booked. You cannot compare staff from Dubai to Europe as firstly you have a cultural difference the whole of Dubai even down to Taxis is strictly governed where jobs are priceless so Europeans will appear to be different.
Well done to the Management team who I believe had clearly employed Cheerful, helpful, polite staff whose Mantra seemed to be 'No Problem' to every request.
We all wish hotels were cheaper, but this is in line with all other five star Hotels this insures that the Guests are all alike without the wrong element staying there. You do not want loud guests with no manners staying in adjoining rooms or spoiling the relaxation around the pool or Hotel.
I agree that maybe another restaurant would have given more variety to the food but the Al a carte restaurant was exceptional as was the wine list. The Tapas restaurant over looking the pool was also stunning and very reasonable. Throughout our stay all the Staff addressed us by name and genuinely seemed pleased to make our stay as happy as possible.
The scenery is beautiful and I preferred a mountain and sea room as when the cloud cover is low it is like staying in Chalet in Switzerland. The Spa is outstanding although this is one area that could be improved by more beauty treatments as well as the treatments available etc and they would be busier if the prices were more reasonable adding greater pleasure to the stay.
We loved our room and the Maids are great but please no turn down until you go out for the evening its nice to return to a nice tidy room with chocolates on the pillows.
We had a few meals in the Port all of great standard. We loved our stay and when you drive through the Tunnel and down into the Valley it really is a special place.

Well done Jumeirah team we stayed in your new Hotel in Dubai last year and the little touches of Fruit and free water and Ice Lollies is a nice extra touch to have around around the pool.

Well done to Nina on the front desk she was a great asset to the team we loved our little bags of sweeties and fare well note we found in our car it made us want to unpack and start all over again. Will defiantly return soon ..

Room Tip: Mountain and Sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JPS M, Director General at Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Dear Fiona S

It was great reading your detailed review following your stay at Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa. I have shared your words with the team, and everyone is delighted you enjoyed your stay with us.

i am most happy you enjoyed dining at our restaurants and thank you for your recommendation regarding another dining outlet. Although due to the location and capacity of the hotel, this is could be quite challenging, we may consider your suggestion for future improvements and development.

Thank you also for your feedback regarding Talise Spa, which I have shared with our Director of Spa.

We very much hope to welcoming you back in the future.

Warmest regards,

Fernando Gibaja
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa

Address: Calle Belgica s/n, 07108 Soller, Majorca, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Soller
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Soller
#6 Luxury Hotel in Soller
#9 Romantic Hotel in Soller
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Venere, Despegar.com, Priceline and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa Majorca

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jumeirah Port Soller Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.