We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best home away from home!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Adiandi Boutique Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Adiandi Boutique Hotel to your Saves list
Adiandi Boutique Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Othonos 31, Nafplio 21100, Greece   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 41 Hotels in Nafplio
Grass Valley
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best home away from home!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

My husband and I are just completing a 6-night stay at the Adiandi Boutique Hotel. We love our room, the location, the food, and the service. All are exceptional. We are in Room 3, a superior double. It is light, airy, very comfortable and modern. The breakfasts are extraordinary, with something for everyone. I was delighted to see that they serve plain yogurt and muesli. In addition, they serve homemade jams, cheeses, breads, and pastries, as well as eggs and meats. Our hostess is outgoing and very service oriented. The room has a modern, quiet, thermostat-controlled air-conditioning unit, so that we can open or close the windows to our liking. Easy parking near the waterfront - very safe. Bruce and Garnet H, California

Room Tip: We reserved a superior double room in order to have extra space. We were on the second floor, which...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

161 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    128
    30
    3
    0
    0
See reviews for
25
99
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Przesieka, Dolnoslaskie, Poland
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2012

Interiors look better than on hotel photos. It has a unique style with care for details, artsy and inspiring. Great bathrooms, wifi working with no problems at ~200 Kb (I suppose on 2 MB ADSL) - best Internet connection I had in Greece, you can find a shelf with DVDs to watch if you have time for this. Breakfast offers a selection of Greek food(cheeses, greek butter etc) and something more usual for us from Central Europe like ham and yellow cheese. Good cofee and fresh orange juice.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

Stayed mid August for 4 nights, nice interior and exterior design. Boutique hotel with unique style for each room, Breakfast was real special. Fresh spinach pie, cheese pie, croissants, home made jams, fresh oj. Free parking a short walk away. Right in the midst of Old Nafplio a charming town. Many resaturants walking distance.

Room Tip: Some rooms have a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paris, France
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

Stylish hotel, arty furniture, in a pleasant area. We had a nice bedroom with a balcony on a quiet street (with some works but apparently nothing happened in summertime), very modern and well decorated bathroom
Good breakfast but they should close the windows and put some air conditioned in the breakfast room when the weather is very hot
Very kind staff
Parking along the port (nearby)
The Amymone hotel (50 m from Adiandi) has the same owner
Recommended ! And Nafplio is a very pleasant little town.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2012

Stayed here one night at the end of June 2012. Great little boutique hotel! Good location, clean very cute rooms with nice updated bathrooms, and friendly staff. Wish we could have stayed here longer and I would have if we'd had the time. Hotel is VERY cute, a little hard to find especially since the street on one side of the building was completely torn up and under construction when we visited, but no big deal - even when construction was happening the next day it was not loud at all. Large free parking lot very near by. Had a glass of wine on their patio in the evening and they served it with yummy little bites of meat, cheese and crackers. Breakfast in the morning was very good - some of the jams and butter were homemade by the husband of the woman working (not sure if she was owner). I would definitely stay here again if I were in Nafplio. Was a very good location - near lots of shops, restaurants and the harbor.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012 via mobile

Stayed for a week, excellent breakfast, friendly, helpful, clean and tidy, fab decoration and ideally placed.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
32 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2012

We chose Adianti hotel for our weekend getaway and we did not regret it.
It is a real boutique-cosy hotel, with nice and different decorated rooms. We stayed at "Rodia" room which was really nice, very clean and with all needed amenities provided by the hotel.

The location is ideal, since it is located in a beautiful small street at the old city of Naplio, surrounded by many restaurants and cafes.

The breakfast is also very nice, with homemade products and you can order any kind of coffee you would like to drink. It is served until late which is perfect especially for Greek people!

The only minor problem i could write is that it is not soundproofed. You can hear voices from other room if they talk a bit loud.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Adiandi Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adiandi Boutique Hotel

Address: Othonos 31, Nafplio 21100, Greece
Location: Greece > Peloponnese > Argolis Region > Nafplio
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 41 Hotels in Nafplio
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Adiandi Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
It is a small boutique hotel in the old city of Nafplio, very artistic and different from all the others. We try to please all tastes. The rooms provide most of the facilities that a traveler needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Venere and Tingo so you can book your Adiandi Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Adiandi Boutique Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.