We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Restaurant” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Little Italy Pizzeria

Little Italy Pizzeria
Panch Kund Road, Pushkar, India
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #26 of 61 Restaurants in Pushkar
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Late Night
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Good Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

Just a stroll away from our Bed and Breakfast. Food was tasty and good quantity. A relaxed place with a good vibe.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    43
    12
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Delhi
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Good Wood oven Pizzas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

Me and my kids liked there offerings , Pizza toppings are chosen in front of you from home made ingredients . Lovely pizza's try if you are pizza lover

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Not good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013

I have been there recently and I have bad experience of pizza first of all the price are very high and the service are not that good the owner is not kind man I will say that I will never go there and I will recommend you as well not to go there are many other restaurant has good pizza

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kabul, Afghanistan
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Excellent coffee and pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

Best meal I have had in India so far-real coffee, delicious pizza, and clean bathrooms. There is a big sign that declares "Lonely Planet Recommended"-which usually makes me want to run, but this time they were right. If you are in Pushkar-be sure not to miss it. An added bonus are the clean restrooms and friendly staff. The trick is finding this place since it is removed from the main market strip outside of town.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cologne, Germany
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Good pizza and pasta”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

We went there for lunch and had Italian pizza and pasta. Both was as good as vegetarian food can get! The place was not crowded and had fast service. The food came 10 minutes after ordering. Price are quite high compared to other places (900rs or two persons). Seating outside was clean and we were comfortable. We would go there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Italy Pizzeria also viewed

Pushkar, Rajasthan
Pushkar, Rajasthan
 
Pushkar, Rajasthan
 

Been to Little Italy Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Little Italy Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.