We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rested well” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1043 Rieff Street, Springdale, AR 72762   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points!
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Springdale
2 reviews
“Rested well”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

I stayed 1 night after 8 hours on a motorcycle. The room looked and smelled clean. The facility was well maintained. There are several eateries within walking distance and I found one with great food. The breakfast the next morning was adequate and I saw nothing unacceptable for consumption. Definitely on list when I return.

Stayed July 2014, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
HI,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest survey. I appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Feedback from our guests is always welcome as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you in your future travels.


Best,

Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    15
    6
    4
    1
See reviews for
15
12
6
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hockley, Texas
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

Very nice room, comfortable bed, Large suite, Will always look for Fairfield when we travel. better than any others we have stayed in before. Very clean, has mini refrigerator, microwave, coffee pot, all the comforts from home.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest survey. I appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Feedback from our guests is always welcome as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you in your future travels.


Best,

Paul Kana
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

I born & raised in Springdale, my wife & I spent our first 5 years of marriage living in Springdale & Johnson. We had not been back in over 19 years & while I didn't recognize anything when we turned off the Interstate we felt like we really were back home as soon as we checked in. Our stay of 4 days & 3 nights was thoroughly enjoyable thanks to the wonderful staff here. We enjoyed the excellent free hot breakfast each morning, and though we were only able to use the pool once it was the perfect temperature & very clean. We will stay here again the next time we come for a visit & it won't be 19 years this time. Our visit was June 29th to July 2nd, 2014.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Hi,

We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels.

I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again!

Best,

Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Benton, Arkansas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

I stayed 4 night mid-July. I found the hotel to be clean. The room smelled fresh and clean. The bed was comfortable, with big fluffy pillows. The bathroom was large and the shower had great pressure and was always hot immediately. Usually hotel shampoo does not make an impression, but this did. It smelled great and felt good, sudsy and clean. Coffee in the room was ok, but coffee downstairs was really good. Enjoyed the stay, slept great, felt safe.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Hi,

We appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay with us. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels.

I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again!

Best,

Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeside, California
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2014

This was a was necessary because of the loss of my wife's Grandmother they welcomed us like family and gave us a welcomed discount beyond what they had to it is not the first time one of Marriott's family of hotels has help make an unhappy event easier. The breakfast is good and good location. Will stay here again and will make Marriott's Family of hotels my first choice when traveling

Room Tip: Breakfast is good saves looking for a place to have breakfast with many other options nearby for oth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Dear Guest,

I appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. We always enjoy hearing about the positive experiences our guests have at our hotels.

I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Positive guest feedback, like yours, is always an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, I hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

We are grandparents who came to town to watch our 17 year old grandson play in a baseball tournament. There were other teams staying here, too. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, big bathrooms, friendly staff and good breakfast. There was not a lot of noise even with that many teenage boys staying there and the boys said the pool was clean and very nice. Will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, responded to this review, June 24, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about our hotel. I will be sure to pass along your comments to my staff. Thank you again and hope to see you soon!


Best,

Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Top Contributor
139 reviews 139 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 56 cities Reviews in 56 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

In the Marriott brand Fairfield Inn is at the lower end of price and service. However, many of the Fairfield properties are either new or recently renovated with open floor plans in the lobby area and nicely appointed, but small, suites. This Inn falls in this latter category which makes it a bargain. The breakfast area is open, bright, and attractive with comfortable seating, a television and fireplace, and large windows. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The king suite is my favorite room as it includes a sitting area with sofa, chair and work desk separated by a bar from the bedroom. There are two televisions and room to move around. Unfortunately, this configuration does not seem to be available with two queens due to the limited size of the room. This property is clean and attractive. The desk clerks are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is typical for this type of property with eggs and sausage as well as make your own waffles. It's conveniently located at the intersection of I-49 and US412. It's a nice property and I'll return.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul P, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, responded to this review, June 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. I appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Feedback from our guests is always welcome as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We look forward to seeing you in your future travels.

Best,

Paul
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale

Address: 1043 Rieff Street, Springdale, AR 72762
Location: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Springdale
#4 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly Renovated Fairfield Inn and Suites Springdale is located in the Northwest Arkansas business corridor. We offer top quality amenities, innovative meeting solutions, and a friendly, caring staff. This Silver Award Winning hotel is easy to find and central to landmarks such as Arvest Ballpark, Wal-Mart Home Office, JB Hunt Corporate Office, Tyson Foods International Headquarters, Lake Fayetteville, Beaver Lake, and The University of Arkansas. Fairfield Inn and Suites is perfect for all occasions including Sporting Tournaments, Bikes, Blues, and BBQ, War Eagle and all Razorback Sporting Events. Host a business party of our spacious patio or enjoy time with your family near the indoor pool. All of our suites are equipped with 32" LCD's, a spacious living area, and plush bedding. The hotel features a 24 hour fitness center. Enjoy a hot breakfast with items like fresh waffles, biscuits & gravy, eggs, sausage, and other healthy and delicious food. Fairfield Inn and Suites “let’s get it done”. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Marriott, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Springdale
Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale Hotel Springdale
Fairfield Inn Springdale
Fairfield Springdale
Springdale Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Springdale, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.