We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1300 South 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Springdale
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great Place to Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We had a wonderful night of sleep. Plenty of hot water. Easy to control temperature in room. Very very quiet. Breakfast was absolutely fantastic. I had a hard time deciding what I was hungry for. The attendants were very helpful in making sure we knew how to use our card key, checkout time and. Breakfast times.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    45
    20
    6
    7
See reviews for
81
21
14
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

Fine Place to stay and will stay at this Location again fine people Good Service. clean real nice Beds ;Internet; Food bar; was with family and Swimming area a blast for them; Thank you again Doug for your help. La Quinta Inn 1300 South 48th St. Springdale AR. 72762.. I am a disabled vet. and very much Enjoyed my stay there.........

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2013

Our stay at La Quinta was very pleasant. We picked this hotel because they have recliners in the rooms. This is very important to us because I have to sleep in recliner because of back problems. The room was very nice. The only thing that was not clean was baseboards and around edges of floor in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Great stay, room was spacious and clean. Plenty of pillows available. Staff very helpful and friendly. Free breakfast was ok, nothing special. This is one of the better LaQuintas we have stayed at! Thanks for being a pet friendly hotel, we consider our dog family.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
Top Contributor
322 reviews 322 reviews
153 hotel reviews
Reviews in 160 cities Reviews in 160 cities
156 helpful votes 156 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013 via mobile

This CLC hotel is a nice upgrade from the other option next door. Super comfortable beds and linens.

Small-ish bathrooms, but a SUPER pool and hot tub for weary travelers.

The staff is what REALLY shines here ... every person I spoke with .. from making the reservation, to check in, to housekeeping ... ALL were very welcoming and helpful. Yes, we will return to this LaQuinta.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

Clean and not noisy. My only complaint was the bed was hard and uncomfortable. They had fast Internet and a nice HD tv. A fridge and microwave was also standard. They had a very nice indoor pool and a large hot tub. I would recommend.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale

Address: 1300 South 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762
Location: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Springdale
#8 Business Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Springdale
Springdale La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Springdale, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.