We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Classy hotel in a great community” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Siloam Springs to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2171 Ravenwood Plaza, Siloam Springs, AR 72761   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Weekend Getaway Package
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Siloam Springs
North Central Texas
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Classy hotel in a great community”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2008

I am an avid lover of Hampton Inns, and this one proved no different than the others that I have stayed at. It's a newer property, so of course it is nice and clean. I LOVE the large shower-I have never seen a shower this big! I will be booking another stay at the same hotel in the very near future. Loved it!

  • Liked — It's nice to see a great hotel like this come to Siloam Springs
  • Disliked — That there are not too many more around like it.
  • Stayed June 2008, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    110
    15
    4
    0
    1
See reviews for
47
24
5
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2008

Nothing to complain about with this hotel. It's Hampton Inn, so the room was the same as they all tend to be, with the plsuh bed, internet, and the little shampoo bottles with "refresh" or "relax" or whatever nonsense it is on them. Breakfast was nice, and staff was accomodating.

I'm guessing this is one of the better bets in Siloam Springs, though I've no idea about the other hotels in the area, as this was just a quick business trip.

Stayed February 2008
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2008

Myself and my siblings travelled back to Siloam Springs, AR to attend to our dying father. The Hampton Inn staff was unbelievably kind, supportive and attentive. Not to mention that the facilities are fantastic. For an affordable hotel, this is tops on my list. Large well -appointed room, comfortable beds and mountains of pillows. Lavish breakfast spread. But back to the staff: they allowed us to use the dining area and conference room for our father's memorial party. At no cost to us. They provided free coffee and juices - unlimited ice - anything we needed. They even gave us discounted room rates. When we left the hotel after a long and difficult week, we felt like we were leaving friends. I have stayed in 5 star hotels throughout the world, but have never experienced the level of hospitality as we encountered here. Bless them...and the Hampton Inns!

  • Liked — comfortable, large and well-appointed rooms
  • Stayed January 2008, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2007

Siloam Springs, AR. The Hampton Inn - "Extroadinary Comfort"
Date: Nov. 26, 2007

I stayed at the Hampton Inn for three days and from the moment I walked through the door I was completely amazed at the beautiful lobby and dining area...It looked more like a boutique hotel in Dallas
or Denver. Gorgeous colors, plush seating, fireplace and lighting. My King room, with microwave and fridge, had a fantastic bed with a plump
white, perfect weight duvet and assortment of down pillows in soft and
firm..I really enjoyed. the huge bath and walk in shower. The heated indoor pool was in a stunning light filled room surrounded by a tiled seating area where I could sit and enjoy a cup of coffee. Watched a movie while a was on the treadmill in the very nice fitness center. Surprising continental breakfast with hot and cold choices. I had small omelets the first morning, then waffles, then biscuit, sausage and gravy. There were pastries, friut, cereal, oatmeal and even warm home-made cookies in the evening, plus To-Go bags of assorted goodies.
The staff and service were just superb. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Liked — The bed and bedding.
  • Disliked — Liked everything.
  • Stayed November 2007, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Siloam Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Siloam Springs

Address: 2171 Ravenwood Plaza, Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Siloam Springs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Siloam Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Siloam Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Siloam Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs Hotel Siloam Springs
Siloam Springs Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.