We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Night's Sleep” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Searcy

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Searcy to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Searcy
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   209 South Poplar Street, Searcy, AR 72143   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
MBS, Michigan
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A Great Night's Sleep”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

I was driving from the Houston Texas area to the St. Louis Missouri area for the Thanksgiving weekend and my plan was to drive until I became tired. I reached the Comfort Suites in Searcy around 8 in the evening and decided to stop. Great bed, quiet room, friendly staff. A perfect stop to get rested and recharged for the last leg of my drive.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    36
    2
    1
    3
See reviews for
30
13
7
70
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

I had a little trouble with gps directions, called staff very helpful. Once I arrived, professionalism all the way. Clean, comfortable rooms. No complaints. Well lit parking lot. Quiet area. I am a choice privilege member and was quite happy with the property.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hannibal, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

I so much enjoyed my stay as traveling can be exhausting and I appreciate being pampered at the end of the day and this is how I felt. The room was cozy along with an excellent mattress that awarded me a great nights rest. The warm cookies topped it off. I'll be back!

Room Tip: Yes, the corner rooms give you the extra space that mean the difference and great internet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013

This place has the upgraded mattress, pillows and bedding so you sleep like a dream and the breakfast was great! Gave me several options of where to eat that was close. Was able to come back after I checked out to work on the computer and use the wireless....When I am in the area, I will be back.

Room Tip: Look at the pictures on line; the bedding and the head board style tell you if it has been upgraded.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Vergne, Tennessee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

What a great experience! Staff was helpful and friendly. I didn't get the name of the girl who checked me in Last Friday night around 1030pm, but she was awesome! And she gave me a fantastic rate! It was refreshing after driving 6 hours from Nashville. The breakfast was good as well. The room was spacious and clean. We come to that area once a month, regularly, and I have already reserved my room for that weekend! Thank you!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angleton,TX
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

The personnel at this hotel were very friendly and helpful. This hotel has a very convenient location for activities in Searcy. The hotel was exceptionally clean and quite.
The breakfast dining area was outstanding in its cleanliness and with its tastiness and variety of the breakfaast selections. When in the Searcy area again, I will definttely stay at this Comfort Suites hotel.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cookeville, Tennessee
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2013

Nice, friendly atmosphere. The suite and bed were very comfortable. A great night's rest! The rate was very competitive and beat the other's in the area hands down. Hot shower started off the day along with a good variety for breakfast. Definitely would stay here again.

Room Tip: Corner Room helped with comfort for the night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Searcy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Searcy

Address: 209 South Poplar Street, Searcy, AR 72143
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Searcy
#2 Romantic Hotel in Searcy
#2 Family Hotel in Searcy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Searcy 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Searcy Comfort Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Searcy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.