We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to eat” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's

Chili's
3705 East Race Street, Searcy, AR 72143
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 80 restaurants in Searcy
Cuisines: Armenian, Family Fare
Restaurant details
Batesville, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Good place to eat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

They have the best steak, I have eaten steak all around and in Little Rock, Ar. but this place is the best to eat steak.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

66% Recommend
    9
    9
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE, AR
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT FOOD AND SERVICE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

The service was very good but most important, the food was excellent. The waiter helped to pick the dessert and it was very good.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
1 review
“Cant go wrong”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Chili's is always a great restaraunt, great food! Food cooked to perfection with a great wait staff, always recommend!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, Missouri
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Ordinary, quality Chili's experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

Even though they were busy, we were seated quickly and also served quickly. Who I assume was a manager buzzed by the table at one point just to make sure everything was okay. The "hot" buffalo wings I had were more like barbecued. There was nothing wrong with them, per se, but I would have billed them more as slightly spicy barbecued rather than hot. I know hot, and that was not it.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy, Arkansas
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good food, good service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

Good food, good service. Have had many good experiences there since it opened. I do recommend avoiding it on special event days, especially related to Harding University, because it can get very crowded.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chili's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.