We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Busy traveling family!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Knights Inn And Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Knights Inn And Suites to your Saves list
Knights Inn And Suites
1.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3211 E Race Ave, Searcy, AR 72143   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
Coffeyville, Kansas
1 review
“Busy traveling family!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2012 via mobile

We travel a lot with our family. We came to Searcy for a family reunion and after the reunion the staff accommodated us with nice sofas in the big lobby for a nice family visit. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice and large accommodating 2 queen beds and a sitting area with a pull out sofa... I would give this place 10 stars and we will certainly stay here again...

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review, August 9, 2012
The staff and I would like to thank you for staying here at the Knights Inn & Suites of Searcy. We do are best to stay competitive with other hotels in our area. Our guest should not have to pay a small fortune for quality, and great hospitality. We thank you again for staying with us. Hope to see you again real soon.

Sincerely,

Gary Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    7
    2
    3
    2
See reviews for
8
3
1
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012 via mobile

My dad at hospital for surgery and we decide to stay knights inn bc across from hospital. Room was clean and we enjoy the free hot breakfast and excellent service!!!!

I recommend to every one bc service and rate you get luxury for less in Searcy compare to other hotel!

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review, July 26, 2012
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the review. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. if anything we can do help you in future stay please call us 501-268-9900.

Best wishes,

Gary Patel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012 via mobile

It was just a really nice room.the staff was very friendly,hot breakfast in a morning amazing,i recomnend this place to all my friends and everyone......we definatley will be returning soon

  • Stayed July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review, July 15, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. From the entire staff, we are glad you enjoyed your stay & hot breakfast with us and look forward to seeing you back in the future!

We hope to see you again in the future! If any thing i can do to help to in future please call us at 501-268-9900.

Best regards,

Gary Patel
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, Arkansas
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2012 via mobile

Great customer service, but creepy set-up. I'd stay again.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review, June 20, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with fellow travelers. From the entire staff, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you back in the future!

Please call 501-268-9900 if anything we can do to help you in future.

Best regards,

Gary Patel
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pocahontas
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2012

Thank you Knights Inn and Suites for a clean, cozy, and comfy stay at an affordable rate. Will definately be back in the very near future.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review, February 24, 2012
Thank you for your support and graciousness. We value your comments following your stay at Knihgts inn & suites Searcy. We regard your commentary as advice on how to better our hotel. Thank you for your time. With God’s Grace, we hope to see you on your returning trip to Searcy, AR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy, AR
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2012

As a truck driver when I come home to visit my children I look for a quiet and restful place that I know I can trust.
Knights Inn in Searcy is just such a place. Gary and his staff have always treated my family with the highest of respect.
I have visited other Motels and you are often treated like you’re a bother to them but with Knights Inn in Searcy you’re a guest and treated as such. If you need anything from directions to an extra towel Gary and his staff will gladly help you with your needs.
I would highly recommend you staying in this Motel.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knightsinnsearcy, General Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review, January 18, 2012
We were very pleased to learn that your recent stay with us was a satisfactory one. We strive to ensure that each guest has an experience that will keep them coming back in the future and are encouraged when our guests notice and appreciate our dedication. The Knights inn & suites Searcy is always proud to hear that our staff exceeded your expectations and that your experience with our room cleanliness and quality were enjoyable.

Thank you for taking the time to review the Knights Inn & Suites Searcy, AR. We certainly hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2011

The Knights Inn and Suites in Searcy, Arkansas is not a luxury facility. What it is, however, is a good, standard, and affordable accommodation. The real high-light of the Knights Inn is the attentive staff, from manager Gary Patel down to the housekeeping crew the people here want your stay to be enjoyable and comfortable. The rooms are adequate and the mattresses and bedding are new and clean. The front desk staff is especially helpful and pleasant. The breakfast is simple but ample. All in all this is an economical and pleasant place to spend the night. I know because I spend, on average, three nights a week there.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
knightsinnsearcy, Manager at Knights Inn And Suites, responded to this review, November 22, 2011
Thank you for your support and graciousness. We value your comments following your stay at Knihgts inn & suites Searcy. We regard your commentary as advice on how to better our hotel. Thank you for your time. With God’s Grace, we hope to see you on your returning trip to Searcy, AR.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Knights Inn And Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn And Suites

Address: 3211 E Race Ave, Searcy, AR 72143
Location: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Searcy
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn And Suites 1.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free parking, free wireless internet, free hot breakfast, every room has microwave/refrigerator. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Tingo so you can book your Knights Inn And Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Knights Inn And Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.