We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just Right” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn

Save Saved
You added Quality Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3019 E Parkway Dr, Russellville, AR 72802   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #9 of 16 hotels in Russellville
Hurst, Texas
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Just Right”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

This Quality Inn met our expectations especially for the cost. Our room was clean, The staff was friendly and breakfast was great. Given the opportunity, we would stay at this Quality Inn again and would recommend it to our friends.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    9
    13
    8
    6
    2
See reviews for
6
10
8
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Huron, Ohio
Top Contributor
110 reviews 110 reviews
74 hotel reviews
Reviews in 77 cities Reviews in 77 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2013

Decent rooms, service, location, etc., all at a very affordable price. No sense paying over $100 for a room in Russellville with this Quality Inn as an option.

Overall this location is what I think one would expect from a Quality Inn brand hotel. I stayed in Room 106 and it was comfortable and quiet which are two great things when you're on the road and away from home.

I would stay again,

Room Tip: Lowes side of the hotel proved to be quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grandview, Missouri
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

Stayed at this Place from Friday to Tuesday. We arrived around 3pm on Friday, checked in and went to the room. Room was nice, big king bed and a lounge chair, average bath with shower, overall roomy. Saturday morning around 9am knock on the door, cleaning service, said not ready come back later please, room never got cleaned that day, had to go to front desk for bath towels and coffee. Sunday we had put the Do Not Disturb sign out so the cleaning service would not knock again, and we left around 11:30, arrived back after 10pm room not cleaned for 2nd day in a row. Went to front desk again to get towels, coffee, trash bags and Kleenex. Room got cleaned on Monday after a call from the front desk in the morning wanting to know if we wanted the room cleaned. The cleaning people don't stay at the facility all day, just enough time to clean the rooms that are available at the time they arrive, they don't come back to clean during the day.

Room Tip: Hotel is right next to highway, but not too much noise, large trucks at most.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellingham, WA
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Decent price, clean rooms, very convenient to freeway. The "continental breakfast" was much better than expected. Great sausage patties, bacon, scrambled eggs, waffle machine, the works. I'd definitely stay again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

Front desk was very helpful. Had been driving all night and stopped early (11:30am). Clerk was able to get me a room within half an hour. Room was clean and comfortable. Both the bed and recliner were comfortable. Very convenient to I-40 and low priced gas.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

I was impressed by how friendly and accommodating the staff was. I was *very* late checking in. Chad did everything he could to make my stay more pleasant and restful. Kudos to Chad for his customer service.

The rooms are nice and spacious, clean and have been updated. Restful color scheme welcoming room over all. Nice flat screen, fridge, coffee maker, hair drier and micro.

I would stop here again anytime!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2012

After a 4 hour delay on the way home, we pulled into this hotel. It was beautiful and comfortable. We walked to the Waffle Inn for a late night dinner and it was convenient to 40. Would absolutely stay there again!

Room Tip: we stayed right next to the pool and it was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 3019 E Parkway Dr, Russellville, AR 72802
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 16 hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Despegar.com, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Russellville
Russellville Comfort Inn
Quality Inn Russellville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.