We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel, but the jury is out on the free hot breakfast.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Russellville

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Russellville to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Russellville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2304 N. Arkansas Ave., Russellville, AR 72802   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Baton Rouge, United States
1 review
“Good Hotel, but the jury is out on the free hot breakfast.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2013

The guest rooms are very nice & very clean and the staff is very friendly at this property. However, the jury is out on the complimentary hot breakfast. To this property's management team: Please quit serving the fake tasting breakfast meats & eggs! The pork sausage was extremely "porky" tasting (low quality ingredients). The turkey sausage was just plain nasty. The bacon was tasty, but you would think it had been sliced with a razor. I've heard of shaved ham, but not shaved bacon. The eggs served were either powdered or pre-cooked, then frozen, and thawed, heated and served. Not good. On a positive note, the maple smoked sausage was rather good and the coffee was always fresh and hot. In closing, should it be determined real eggs and breakfast meats are not cost feasable, then just quit serving them period. I'd rather not gag that early in the morning.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    72
    23
    8
    7
    1
See reviews for
38
15
9
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and clean. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Round-the-clock coffee was good, but they could use a microwave in the lobby to heat it up during off hours. (We went to our room to nuke it.) The staff was friendly and helpful. This is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

I hardly ever give a 10 or extremely satisfied on hotel surveys. But I was very impressed with Russellville, Ar. Hampton Inn. Our Harley-Davidson group stayed here last year on our Arkansas ride and enjoyed so much that our chapter members voted stay there again this year.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bono, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

We had a great experience here this past weekend. Very clean rooms, very friendly staff, didn't bat an eye when a bunch of bikers showed up to register. Great breakfast and even fresh baked cookies at night!

Room Tip: Keep your key card with you or you can't get in to any door lol.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everton, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

This hotel was very clean and had all the amenities I personally needed. The complimentary beer and wine and food in the evening from 5 to 7 is a very nice touch. The staff was wonderful. My only complaint, and it's a big one, is that my bill was wrong. I was charged twice for my room and it took several days to straighten this out.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay, Oklahoma
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

We were only able to stay 1 night but it was an overall good experience. Our room was very clean. All members of the staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful and everyone really seemed to take pride in their jobs. I had only one complaint. We stayed in a room with 2 beds and neither one felt very comfortable to me and the one that we choose to sleep in just killed my back but my husband slept like a rock. So really my complaint is just one of personal preference. My husband travels quite a bit with his job and I am sure that if he has to work in or near Russellville again that we will make a point of trying to book this hotel again..

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burke, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Child friendly experience. Very clean. Only wifi is available. Nice business service for guests travelling without computers. Military/retired military discount not available. However, AARP was honored.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Russellville

Address: 2304 N. Arkansas Ave., Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Russellville
#3 Business Hotel in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Russellville 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Russellville features 83 spacious and comfortable guest rooms and features free breakfast and WiFi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Tingo, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Hampton Inn Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Russellville Hotel Russellville
Russellville Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Russellville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;