We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very biker friendly!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Russellville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Russellville to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Russellville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2304 N. Arkansas Ave., Russellville, AR 72802   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Bono, Arkansas
1 review
“Very biker friendly!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

We had a great experience here this past weekend. Very clean rooms, very friendly staff, didn't bat an eye when a bunch of bikers showed up to register. Great breakfast and even fresh baked cookies at night!

Room Tip: Keep your key card with you or you can't get in to any door lol.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    30
    9
    7
    1
See reviews for
43
22
11
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Everton, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

This hotel was very clean and had all the amenities I personally needed. The complimentary beer and wine and food in the evening from 5 to 7 is a very nice touch. The staff was wonderful. My only complaint, and it's a big one, is that my bill was wrong. I was charged twice for my room and it took several days to straighten this out.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay, Oklahoma
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

We were only able to stay 1 night but it was an overall good experience. Our room was very clean. All members of the staff that we encountered were very friendly and helpful and everyone really seemed to take pride in their jobs. I had only one complaint. We stayed in a room with 2 beds and neither one felt very comfortable to me and the one that we choose to sleep in just killed my back but my husband slept like a rock. So really my complaint is just one of personal preference. My husband travels quite a bit with his job and I am sure that if he has to work in or near Russellville again that we will make a point of trying to book this hotel again..

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burke, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Child friendly experience. Very clean. Only wifi is available. Nice business service for guests travelling without computers. Military/retired military discount not available. However, AARP was honored.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russellville, AR, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Clean; good location for interstate travel as well as local town activity (Russellville, AR); excellent breakfast - many options; extensive; offered some evening activities and light meals during work week; nice bonus; did not use pool but looked nice and was clean

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

They Hampton Inn is a wonderful place for business and leisure. I often don't like the breakfast experience at Hamptons, this one had a WONDERFUL breakfast experience. Also, this hotel is well located for getting around to all of Russellville and its off interstate location is ideal for arrival.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moncks Corner, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

This is a nice, quiet hotel convenient to several resteraunts and easy access to the interstate. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and are provide plenty of room. The staff is very helpful and reflect an attitude they are glad you are staying with them. The Manager's Reception each night is a welcome change from other hotel chains. At the end of a busy day it is nice to have the option for partake in a free light-snack and a drink instead of having to go out for dinner. Like many Hampton Inns the breakfast is first-rate with pleny to choose from, including fresh fruit, hot eggs, sausage, bisquits, etc. - This hotel is an excellent representation of the Hampton Inn establishment.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Russellville

Address: 2304 N. Arkansas Ave., Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Russellville
#3 Business Hotel in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Russellville features 83 spacious and comfortable guest rooms and features free breakfast and WiFi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Russellville Hotel Russellville
Russellville Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Russellville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.