We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than expected ” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Russellville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Russellville to your Saves list
Super 8 Russellville
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2404 N. Arkansas Ave., Russellville, AR 72802   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Dallas, TX
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Better than expected ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

Some Super 8 can be a bit dodgey. This one has been refreshed and redecorated. Room furnishing are nice & the bed was oh so comfortable. The walls are a little thin but, hey, it IS a motel. The breakfast was more than adequate for free. We would stay here again. Oh and the staff were super friendly.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Thank you for choosing the award winning Super 8 Russellville for your hospitality needs. We appreciate your business & were glad to have you as our guest. We are glad that your stay was very comfortable during your visit to Russellville. Hope to see you soon on your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    48
    18
    9
    6
See reviews for
38
15
21
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ardmore
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

The rate was affordable and the room was very clean with plenty of facilities. loved having extra cover on the bed. The room also smelled nice. Overall I would stay there again and recommend it to others. Easy to get to and plenty of restaurants and gas stations within walking distance.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this review, October 14, 2013
Thank you for choosing the award winning Super 8 of Russellville for your hospitality needs. We appreciate your business and are glad you enjoyed you stay with us. See you soon on your next visit to Russellville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

The staff at this hotel was great and very pleasant people. The hotel was fair, but must keep in mind the cost was $62.00 for the night so you get what you pay for. The room was clean but the bed was too hard. There is not much sound proofing to the rooms I was able to hear everyone walking in the halls and in the rooms above and adjacent to my room, woke me up at 12:30am. Breakfast was average nothing special but certainly adequate.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this review, September 28, 2013
Thank you for choosing the award winning Super 8 of Russellville for your hospitality needs, we appreciate your business. we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise from the school kids. We hope you will give us another chance. See you on your next visit to Russellville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

Easy access to the freeway right on I 40. The sweet young lady at the desk was nice and attentive with all my needs. The price was good compared to other hotels I've been to. The towels were cute folded into swans and elephants. When I walked in everything was set up nice the decor and setting and everything looked clean. I even was able to print some stuff on the computer for free. I would recommend anyone who is looking you a good, clean hotel with fair prices to visit this super 8!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S8RSVL, General Manager at Super 8 Russellville, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Thank you for choosing the award winning Super 8 Russellville for your hospitality needs. We appreciate your repeat business. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon on your next visit to Russellville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Russellville

Address: 2404 N. Arkansas Ave., Russellville, AR 72802
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Russellville 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Super 8 Russellville. As our guest you will enjoy breakfast, free internet and truck/bus car dry cleaning. Your stay here will be super, we promise. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Russellville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.