We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Best Western West Monroe, LA” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Inn
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2326 N Arkansas Ave, Russellville, AR 72802   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
1,000 bonus reward points
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Grand Prairie, United States
1 review
“The best Best Western West Monroe, LA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

I stay at this Best Western every Wednesday night if I am in town I also travel to other states during the week and sometimes I stay but I always try to stay in West Monroe when I can they are very friendly and very helpful always but if i have to stay in a room over night my second home is Best Western wherever I am Ramon Dominguez

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    21
    25
    14
    5
    6
See reviews for
12
15
11
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ark.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

Front desk staff was very helpful. We were in town for a wedding at an out of the way place and they got us to the right location. The room was nice, nothing extravagant, but a good value. Breakfast was OK. It was the typical pre-cooked sausage, scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy. Nothing extraordinary, but filling.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bullhead City,AZ
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Your basic hotel, quick ,convenient, standard amenities.Dont skip the free breakfast,including homade bisquts & gravy,eggs sausage etc. We felt like we bought breakfast, and got lodging as a bonus! As I saw other s post before we stayed ,the staff does not recognize diamond status guests . Not that I need to be but thats what this chain has a rewards incentive for. See you again on our next visit to AK. Thanks!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nacogdoches, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

Stayed here on our way to Branson, MO. Very good value. Motel lobby and grounds were very clean and attractive. Beautiful plants in the front.Swimming pool area had planty of chairs, tables, and lounging chairs. Towels and washcloths were high quality. The bed was very comfortable and the sheets and spread were new and very clean. Easy on/off the highway. Very quiet at night. We will stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013 via mobile

Stayed over night with my wife and daughter the room was very clean and nice newly remodeled and Colton's steak house is right next door with the pool in between that was very clean and easily accessible .

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Mississippi
Level Contributor
49 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

CHECK YOUR CREDIT CARD STATEMENTS!!!! Rooms ok, breakfast is fine, good location, good rate, yadda yadda yadda. I ended up staying 2 nights instead of just one because of some events that made it more since to stay an extra day. Checked out fairly early and was on my way. Fast forward and received my CC statement and I find another charge for a room on there. Called the hotel and the first person said that I need to talk to the manager Shirley Self and she would be in that next morning. Next day I called and spoke with her and she needed to investigate first and for me to call back the next day. Called the next day for her to give me a story about finding someone in my room refusing to leave so that is why they charged me for another night. Another call back, this time Shirley is more hateful on the phone and after I called her a liar for that story, she says she is reversing the charge and hung up. Very unprofessional. Called my CC to file a dispute just in case Shirley does not credit me.

I will NEVER DARKING THEIR DOORSTEP AGAIN.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else
See more room tips
Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Russellville
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
#4 of 16 in Russellville
4.0 of 5 stars 203 reviews
2.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#10 of 16 in Russellville
3.5 of 5 stars 50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Russellville
Hampton Inn Russellville
#2 of 16 in Russellville
4.5 of 5 stars 158 reviews
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Russellville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn

Address: 2326 N Arkansas Ave, Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Russellville
Russellville Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.