We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fishing Tournament- Book Here” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn & Suites Russellville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn & Suites Russellville to your Saves list
Days Inn & Suites Russellville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   109 East Harrell Drive, Russellville, AR 72802   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence
Paducah, Kentucky
1 review
“Fishing Tournament- Book Here”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

My husband and I stayed in this hotel during the Annual Fishing Tournament. We have never stayed at this Hotel before, but will definately book here from now on. We were very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel, the rooms, the lobby is beautiful, and the staff were all just so nice. One morning we had to elave early and the clerk, Jesus, let us eat ealy before leaving to the Lake and even helped us put our things in the car. I love this hotel, note to Management- GOOD JOB. We have been to other Days Inn that were not up to par. Thanks for caring about your customers so much. GO FISHING DERBY"JOHNSONS"

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike_P109, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to say such kind words about our hotel! I am really glad that you enjoyed our hotel in every aspect. We are grateful to have wonderful individuals who all work together and try to keep every guest live. We look forward to seeing you again in near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

195 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    104
    53
    22
    9
    7
See reviews for
95
25
14
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sumter
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2013

Days Inn in Russellvile was great. Beds are so comfortable. The hotel is clean! The staff was friendly.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike_P109, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Thank you for the kind words you said about our staff! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed most comfortable pillow top beds. We are lucky to have individuals who care about each guests needs and strive to ensure they have the best stay possible. We hope to see you again for all your future trips.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northwest Arkansas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

I booked a reservation for Oct 5, but when I got my confirmation I saw that it was for oct 4. I immediately called the hotel and told them of the mistake. I spoke to the person on duty @ 5:15pm, minutes after I had made the reservation. He told me no problem, he would change my reservation for me from Friday to Saturday. We arrived at the hotel today, not only had he not changed the reservation from Friday to Saturday as promised, I was billed as a no show. We did not have a reservation and the clerk was more worried about convincing me that it wasn't his fault than with checking us in. I got so frustrated after assuring him I didn't blame him & still didn't have a room that I left and went across the parking lot to another hotel. I suspect the problem with my booking and taking to both clerks was that NEITHER one spoke fluent English. It was Clearly not their first language. I will never stay with this chain again.

Stayed October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike_P109, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that you were disappointed in every aspect and that we came short of delivering what you are accustomed to expect from us. I am extremely surprised that you could not found our pillow top mattress very comfortable. We do offer amenities, and breakfast a lot higher in quality than the Days Inn Standard requirement. I am really sorry to hear that your free night was not worth at all. We do everything we can to ensure our guests enjoy our hotel. Again, I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity and stay with us next time you’re in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Days Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Russellville

Address: 109 East Harrell Drive, Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Wyndham, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn & Suites Russellville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.