We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value - Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   111 E. Harrell Drive, Russellville, AR 72802   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Arlington, Texas
Top Contributor
147 reviews 147 reviews
53 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
“Great Value - Clean, Quiet, and Comfortable”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

Stayed here with family while visiting the area for a family funeral. We did not have much time to plan our trip and someone local recommended the LaQuinta. They gave us a very good deal on our rooms. The staff who we interacted with were professional and friendly and our rooms were clean and very comfortable. The towels were thick and fluffy.

We enjoyed the Manager's Reception with beer, wine, non-alcoholic beverages, and snacks upon our arrival. The morning breakfast consisted of a breakfast casserole with eggs and sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, a variety of cereals and breads, and juices and coffee. The fitness center offered a treadmill, elliptical, and a weight machine. I believe I may have been the only guest who used it during my stay. The indoor pool area looked very nice.

Overall, we had a great stay and would return of we ever go back to Russellville.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusti Y, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, September 16, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed all of the amenities that we have to offer. If you are ever in the area again, please stop in and see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

223 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    168
    49
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
116
30
18
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

Wonderful stay here. Arrived after a long day of traveling. Ruby Tuesdays is next door so it was nice to walk next door for dinner. The beds were so comfy and the AC worked great after a hot day. Katie, who handled the front desk, was personable and accommodating! She showed great customer service. We will definitely stay here again!

Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusti Y, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, September 4, 2014
Thank you for telling us about your stay! I'm so happy to hear that Katie was an accommodating host, we are lucky to have her. We have a variety of restaurants withing walking distance of our hotel, so everyone is bound to find something they enjoy without having to get in the car again after a long day of traveling. Please give us a call the next time your travels bring you to Russellville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Very nice, location perfect, looks good, and nice people. I have stayed at this establishment several times and it is always clean, comfortable, and ready to please. Just ask and they will try. Always makes sure that you are aware of the rewards program and will give the best price available.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusti Y, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, September 4, 2014
Thank you for being a loyal guest of La Quinta Russellville! We truly do have a staff that will go above he call of duty, just ask and we will do everything possible to honor your request. We look forward to seeing you the next time you stay with us! Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield, New Jersey, USA
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

When I walked in it was like walking into a Tuscan Villa. The staff was great. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The hotel was quiet and very clean. The sound machine beside the bed was an added bonus. I will stay at this location when I am in the area.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusti Y, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, September 3, 2014
I'm thrilled to hear that you found our hotel comfortable and inviting. We just recently added the sound machines in each room to better ensure our guests are not bothered by unaticipated noise. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you our way!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookland, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

My husband and I stayed here and it was a very nice, comfortable hotel. The room was extremely large and the shower was a walk-in (handicapped room). There was a get together early evening in the breakfast area with drinks and snacks. We did not partake in the breakfast as the hotel was really full...so we wandered down the street to an I-hop. Was very good. Couple of restaurants withing walking distance. The hotel staff was friendly, courteous and prompt! Good for a one or two night stay. However, I would ask for a room away from the highway which was very quiet.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusti Y, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, September 2, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your travels! I'm sorry to hear that the breakfast room was too full for you eat with us, we will soon be getting a bigger breakfast area in order to accommodate more guests. Luckily there are restaurants within walking distance of our hotel, including 24 hour breakfast places such as Cracker Barrel, IHOP, and Waffle House. The next time you are in the area, please give us a call!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

We were very pleased with our stay. Joined other family and friends for a wedding. The hotel was inviting, hospitable, clean and efficiently operated in every way. The breakfast provided a fun and relaxed time together with friends and family.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusti Y, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, September 2, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! I'm happy to hear that you and your familly enjoyed your time spent here. We strive to provide an atmosphere that ensures our guests feel like they are at home and we are very lucky to have a staff that takes pride in implementing this. If you are ever passing through the area again, please stop in and see us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
De Queen, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

We stayed at this hotel with a group of softball parents and kids. Hotel was modern, clean, and friendly staff! Upbeat atmosphere with free lemonade and popcorn! Kids loved the indoor pool! Rooms are very nice and beds are super comfortable! Would stay here again! Worth the money.

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusti Y, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, responded to this review, September 2, 2014
I'm thrilled to hear that you and your group enjoyed your stay with us! We receive countless compliments on our Simmons Pillow Top mattresses, we even have guests request to order them! Please give us a call the next time you are planning a trip to the area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville

Address: 111 E. Harrell Drive, Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.