We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Be Sure To Put This Place At The Top Of Your List!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   111 E. Harrell Drive, Russellville, AR 72802   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Guthrie, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Be Sure To Put This Place At The Top Of Your List!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

Having been staying in Russellville for over 50 years, since I was a kid with my parents and siblings, we had stayed at another place for years, until recently, and now, there is a New LQ I&S in town that tops them all! First class place with friendly folks just waiting to help make your stay perfect. Iced Tea, Coffee, Popcorn, and Cookies were waiting for us when we checked in, and once to our room after a quick check in, we felt very comfortable and relaxed to find a clean fresh smelling room with all the familiar amenities. The King Size Bed we choose was so very comfortable that we fell to sleep in no time and slept through the night without stirring, then got up to a wonderfully prepared breakfast as part of the stay in the dining area. We have found a new home to stay at during our travels to Russellville, and look forward to getting back there soon.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    45
    4
    1
    1
See reviews for
108
28
17
35
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2013

Had not stayed in a La Quinta for years and this hotel surprised me! Rooms were very nice and beds were good. Hospitality room most evenings, good cookies for evening snack and lots of hot selections for breakfast. Might just have to rethink La Quinta Hotels.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

Wonderful room, bedding, staff, breakfast--whst more could you want? I travel a lot and this ranks near top! Loved staying here! Would stay again for sure! Super friendly and breakfast was great! Room quiet and comfortable--thanks for making our stay terrific!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013

We've decided La Quinta is the way to go when traveling with our small dog. Very friendly and helpful staff; clean, quiet, and comfortable room; accepts pets; extensive breakfast; amenities available.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013

An overall good experience. Very friendly staff that provided a free social hour with wine ,beer and snacks. which is seldom offered at other hotels we have stayed at.
Also, fresh baked cookies were available. We did not use the indoor pool but it appeared to be very nice. We would stay here again if the occasion presents itself

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

My husband and I stayed here a year ago and were so impressed we planned our trip so we could stay again. It's newly remodeled, well lit, plenty of parking for our trailer and lots of places for.our pups to take care of.business. they give you free beer from 530-630 every night too. And the breakfast is amazing.and.clean lots of choices and snacks to grab and take with you. Plus its located within walking distance of ruby Tuesdays.
If you are anywhere near this hotel stay! You won't.be disappointed

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville

Address: 111 E. Harrell Drive, Russellville, AR 72802
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, LaQuinta, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Russellville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.