We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel in Russellville” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2714 Parkway Drive, Russellville, AR 72802   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Russellville
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Little Rock, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Best Hotel in Russellville”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2011

Very clean, large room, modern decor, friendly staff, good location. What more can you ask? I've frequented many hotels in the Russellville area and this one is my favorite.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    16
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
6
18
5
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leavenworth
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2011

Most excellent.

Clean, comfortable, friendly & helpful staff.

Room was *huge*, and I was in one of the smaller ones. Comfortable bed and linens.

Shower head high enough. Good water pressure. Good shower head. Enough room to move in the bathroom without being too big.

Breakfast was okay. Was nice that there was bacon on alternating days. Fat-free yogurt and fresh fruit plus two kinds of make-it-yourself waffles.

Plenty of places to eat nearby.

Enough outlets without having to resort to moving furniture.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirksey, KY
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2011

Spotlessly clean. Great decorating - even the hallways. Nice LCD TV. Breakfast was nice with really good biscuits.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 53 cities Reviews in 53 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2011

I've stayed in over 20 Comfort Suites in the past two months. This one is a classic. Very clean, nice, new, well maintained, and a pleasure to stay in. Breakfast was good and the room was exceptional. The cleanliness is great, and the hotel is in a very safe place in town. Don't stay in room 315. Elevator opens and has an incredibly loud "ding, ding". I will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hays, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2011

Very clean, new, LCD tv w/ hd programming. I was here for 11 days and was greeted each morning and evening. I would highly recommend to anyone STAY HERE!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Protem, Missouri
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2011

We stayed here one night and would certainly try the same place if we were in the vicinity again. Rate for king bed was $84, with all the tax $95. Room,bathroom, very clean. A nice mini fridge that would actually freeze a bottle of pop in a few hours if you placed it right. We've stayed at so many hotels that the fridge would barely cool a soft drink. The air conditioner was a bit loud. That would be my only criticism. Quick check in and the front desk lady remembered my name the next day. That surprised me nicely. The warm breakfast buffet was fine. Good quality coffee.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2010

Stayed here on the advice of my real estate agent and I was not disappointed. After recent bed bug scares I went over this room with a fine tooth comb. Not only did I not find any bugs but there was not a speck of dust or one fingerprint. The hotel is two or three years old but it looked as if I was the first guest to ever stay in that room. I've paid twice this amount for places that weren't as nice. The staff was very friendly, the hot breakfast was great and the indoor pool looked nice though I didn't get a chance to use it.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville

Address: 2714 Parkway Drive, Russellville, AR 72802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Russellville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Russellville
#5 Business Hotel in Russellville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, EasyToBook, Hotels.com, Agoda, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Russellville Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn Russellville

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites Russellville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.