We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bang-Bang Wednesday” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
3201 Market Street, Suite 100, Rogers, AR 72758
479-273-0916
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 154 Restaurants in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Bang-Bang Wednesday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

My favorite night to go to Bonefish is Wednesday. They have $5 bang-bang shrimp appetizers. Their fish and chips are very good, not too greasy and heavy. Their service is excellent, as well!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    44
    15
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orange County California
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Great meal....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

Unfortunately, I went too late. Since I dislike eating big meals prior to going to bed, I didn't really didn't eat everything I would have liked. I ate light - ordered the small size of the bass - so good! There was a group of us, so I did manage to take a bite of everything that was ordered and there was nothing on the table that disappointed.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Fall from Grace”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012 via mobile

We used to love going to this restaurant. The food was great and the service and energy was great.

About a year ago we began to see things deteriorate.

Most recently we the experience was too casual, the food was poor and inaccurate and the vibe from the staff was unfocused.

It is a real shame things have deteriorated to this point. Hope they can find there way back.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siloam Springs, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Fancy Fish”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

The menu has a good selection and the atmosphere is modern and likable. I have eaten there 3 times and tow times were great but the third was disappointing as my plate came way too late and was sadly over cooked.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springdale, Arkansas
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great food but clausterphobic”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

It's a general consensus that Bonefish is one of the area's best restaurants with above average food. But, be prepared to feel like a packed in sardine....they place is just too small and tight. People often say that when I recommend meeting there and when they say it I am reminded of the tight quarters...but love the food : )

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bonefish Grill also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.