We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Friday night in Bentonville” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Romance Getaway Package!
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Conway
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Comfortable Friday night in Bentonville”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed a quiet, comfortable, and restful night in Bentonville-Rogers at the Hampton Inn. After serving the room online at a highly-competitive rate (for single night stay), I selected the room and checked in via the Web before my afternoon. When I arrived at the hotel, I was greeted immediately a smiling and helpful clerk at the front desk, handed my key and directed to the room.

The room was spotless and well appointed. The free WIFI was fast and the connection was easy. Before checking out in the morning, I visited the lobby for the free hot breakfast. The food service and dining areas were spotless and well-attended. The hot food entrees were delicious. I was most impressed with Celia, the food service attendant who was greeting all guests with kind words and smiles and who seemed to be there immediately for anyone who had a question or needed assistance. Every hotel should have a “Celia” to deliver caring service to quests.

My single regret was that I did not have a swimsuit with me. The hotel swimming pool is located in the back of the main building in a large, two-story glass enclosed room. The bright and roomy enclosure for the swimming pool makes an ideal place to relax, refresh, and recharge. All-in-all, a first rate visit to a top-notch and well-operated hotel and extraordinary value.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany W, Manager at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 1 week ago
William S,

Thank you for you raving review! I have shared all your comments with our team. We are very pleased to have had you as our guest and even more pleased you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Thank you for mentioning Celia for her amazing customer service. She definitely deserves the recognition! I also agree that every hotel should have a "Celia" and we are blessed to have her on our staff here! We hope we will see you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Rogers Hampton while you were in our area. And Happy Holidays to you and your family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    51
    6
    2
    0
See reviews for
75
54
19
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bonita Springs, Florida
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My mom lives in the area. She is 90 years old, wheelchair bound but otherwise loves to shop and swim. The handicap room was huge and she loved the shower, but the indoor pool was a godsend for her and the hot tub was perfect for me and my Florida blood. I was able to push her to the stores in her wheelchair and she shopped and giggled and came back for another swim. Housekeeping was awesome, the maintenance guy (Ron?) took the time to show me how to use the pool hoist, the front desk staff were friendly, the breakfast was hot and tasty, the in room microwave and fridge made our two days together easy and I just can't thank the Hampton enough for making these two days possible for us.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany W, Manager at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
jabmyeyes,

We are so happy you were able to stay here with us and that you enjoyed your visit and time with your mother. Trips like this one are priceless and we are so glad we were able to help make this one remarkable! Thank you for all your kind comments, I will share these with the team. We hope we can will see you both again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thomasville, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great value, comfortable bed & a clean room are things I can count on. A good complimentary breakfast to get me on the road is an added benefit. The staff is very corteous and helpful No matter where I travel I always try to stay at a Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany W, Manager at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 3 weeks ago
Vicki G,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us with this review. We are pleased to have been your host while you were traveling in the area. I will definitely share your comments with all staff members. And we look forward to having you back here with again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southeast Florida
Top Contributor
150 reviews 150 reviews
134 hotel reviews
Reviews in 104 cities Reviews in 104 cities
123 helpful votes 123 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was nice. No problems encountered and an uneventful stay.

Check in was normal, but the property was so full due to a College Football game in town, they couldn't upgrade to a suite.

The room was comfortable and the bed cozy. The bathroom had a tub shower. Once nice item; This Hampton gave you 4 sets of towels and kept them refreshed. I wish other Hampton Inn's would copy that ideal. I had no problems during my stay.

The front desk and housekeeping staff were polite and helpful at all times.

Summary - If your travels take you to this town, by all means stay here!

Room Tip: They are all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany W, Manager at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review for us. We are happy to have had you with us. We really appreciate all the kind remarks regarding our front desk and housekeeping staff. Our employees make the difference here! Thank you for choosing the Rogers Hampton Inn while you were here and we hope that we will see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

We had a minor problem with the light fixture in the bathroom. The lady at the front desk gave us a credit for one night and I was not expecting that. It could have been fixed the next day. This will put Hampton Inns higher on our priority list when we are traveling.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany W, Manager at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, November 21, 2014
Richard B,

Thank you for leaving us with your review. We are very pleased to have had you here as our guests. And even more pleased that we have now made you a believer of the 100% Hampton guarantee! We stand behind our guarantee with every one of our guests. We look forward to having you here with us whenever you travel back to our area. Thank you for choosing the Rogers Hampton.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cypress, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

Very friendly staff. Nice lighting in the rooms and fairly modern decorations. Typical fare for free breakfast. Comfortable mattress and sheets were fare quality for this level of hotel. Investing in better quality sheets and quieter A/C system would be nice. However, good value. I would stay there again when traveling.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany W, Manager at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, November 17, 2014
Thank you for your review Leilani. We are happy you enjoyed your stay here with us. I appreciate your comments and will share them with the Rogers Hampton Team. Thank you for choosing the Rogers Hampton and we look forward to having you here with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Little Rock, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

I have stayed at several Hampton Inn's over the last decade all over the continental U.S. I prefer Hampton's because they are a quality hotel, normally always located in a safe convenient location, a great value, and I always sleep better in a Hampton Inn than I do at home. The mattress and bedding is so comfortable. I choose Hampton every time!

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brittany W, Manager at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, November 17, 2014
Nichole W,

Thank you for your review. You can always count on the Rogers Hampton to provide you with a clean and comfortable stay while traveling away from home. In addition, remember you can purchase the Hampton Home Collection at hamptonhomecollection.com or call 888-552-6442. Thank you again for staying here with us Nichole and we hope to see you again in the near the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Address: 4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#2 Business Hotel in Rogers
#2 Family Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
122 Guest rooms, 4 stories, with indoor heated swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness center, free breakfast, free high speed internet and business center, located minutes away Wal-mart's Corporate Headquarters, Crystal Bridges, Rogers Aquatic Center, and Downtown Rogers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.