We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Romance Getaway Package!
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Paragould, Arkansas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Great Place to Stay.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

We stayed three nights the first weekend in April for vacation and a Bowling Tournament we had in Springdale. We loved the room. It was very clean and more spacious that other hotels we have stayed. The beds were nice, the mattress felt a little springy but over all it gave a good nights rest. I am considering buying some Hampton bed sheets for myself. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The only complaint is there wasn't a microwave in the room and we had to pay $10 extra to get one. I had assumed there would be microwaves in the rooms because there was one shown in one of the pictures. We wanted to save money by bringing our food with us and using a microwave.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Thank you for leaving a good review, I am happy to hear that your stay went well however disappointed to hear you had to pay extra for the microwave. Our Hampton has several rooms with Microwaves in them but not all rooms. Let us know in the future that you would like a room with one in the room and we will ensure you have one. Again thank you for your review, we do appreciate it very much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    51
    6
    2
    0
See reviews for
75
54
19
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2014

for a quick overnight trip to Crystal Bridges, this hotel fit the bill! Only a few minutes drive to the museum, easy to find. Hotel was very clean, appeared new. Room, while not overly large, had everything we needed and was very comfortable. Hot breakfast downstairs was convenient, and we enjoyed the cookies at bedtime. A good value.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you for your review! We always love hearing from our guest as it tells us how we are doing. We hope you enjoyed Crystal Bridges and all of its beauty. Our hotel is exceptional clean and we are proud to be a lighthouse winner and in the top 10% of the Hampton Brand. Our breakfast is one of my favorites with the New Waffle bar with all the great toppings as well as fresh hand cut fruits to name just a few of the great breakfast items. Thank you again for taking a moment to let us hear from you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ozark,Mo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2014

I had a very good stay at this location. The room was the best I have stay in at a Hampton Inn. The staff were helpful and kind. The location was idea for my family visit. There were a lot of good places to eat near the inn. Overall: a very good place to stay and you need to go check this location out.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
We are very pleased your stay was enjoyable at our Rogers/Bentonville Hampton Inn, it is a great property and many of our guest share how much they enjoy it here. Restaurants in our area do abound with every choice imaginable. When visiting in our area there is so many things to find to do with family like Crystal Bridges, many lakes and streams, Eureka Springs and so much more. Thanks for sharing with us and we look forward to having you again in the future should your travels bring you to our City.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Little Rock, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

We always know that we will have a warm reception at a beautiful hotel, no matter which Hampton Inn we choose in various cities. The rooms are spacious, the beds are fabulous and the staff is always courteous ! The "breakfast on the go" bag has been a very nice touch when we have been in a hurry.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
We sincerely appreciate you took your time to leave a review for us. I am so happy to hear you found our Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers to be enjoyable. Our beds are exceptionally comfortable and a good night sleep so important while on the road. Our staff is outstanding and go out of their way to ensure our guest stay is a good one. Breakfast in the morning is provided as part of your stay and a great start to the day to include a full American breakfast and breakfast bags to go for our guest that are in a hurry in the morning to get going. Again many thanks we appreciate our guest comments as they serve to always be our best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

Lives a little out of town but couldn't get home due to the snow. I got stuck in town. The service was great. Staff friendly and understanding (considering they we're probably stuck also). They did the best they could and stayed happy through it all. recommended for anyone visiting the Rogers/Bentonville area.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, April 1, 2014
Sorry to hear you got stuck and had to stay however we are appreciated that you chose our Hampton Inn here in Rogers, AR. Thank you for taking a moment to let us know you enjoyed your stay and our outstanding staff. May your next visit be for different reasons. Next time you could come and enjoy the pool and have a nice time!!!! Just for fun.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

We really love this place.....It is so convenient to the stores and restaurants. We dont even have to drive to enjoy alot of things! We will always return to this one! The staff are very friendly and helpful. It is just all around a great place to stay

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Thank you, we are so happy to hear you love our wonderful Hampton Inn here in Bentonville/Rogers, we are located very conveniently to restaurants, shopping, movies theaters and so much more. I will tell our staff that you appreciated their friendly service and that you will be back to see them again in the future. We will look forward to your future visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Germantown, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2014

Wow! this hotel was convenient, clean and easy to get just what you want. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They were ready for me the minute I walked in. I will return any time I am in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Gosh we are blushing thank you so much for the review, we strive to please each of our guest and want them to know from the moment they walk in the door that you are important to us. We appreciate that you left a review for us as this helps us to know how we are doing. We look forward to you returning to our property in the future. A big thanks again for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Address: 4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Rogers
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#2 Family Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
122 Guest rooms, 4 stories, with indoor heated swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness center, free breakfast, free high speed internet and business center, located minutes away Wal-mart's Corporate Headquarters, Crystal Bridges, Rogers Aquatic Center, and Downtown Rogers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.