We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly & great fitness area” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Romance Getaway Package!
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Liberty
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Very friendly & great fitness area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

Family of five stayed here. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Front desk found me several coupons for local dining...even provided personal reviews. Fitness area impressive for a hotel...3 treadmills, an elliptical & a bike, as well as a balance ball & weight machine + free weights. Breakfast was better than your average Hampton with an awesome waffle bar

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Thank you for your review, we are a family friendly hotel and love to see families enjoy themselves while here at Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers. Our fitness center is awesome and gives our guest a great place to start their day along with our hot on the house breakfast. I love the new waffle bar too, it offers a variety of fun and delicious ways to enjoy a hot waffle with many toppings to choose from. So no two waffles are alike, made exactly the way you want it. Our staff takes pride in providing guest with local area information, coupons for dining and a smile with every interaction with them. We look forward to seeing you again in the future should your travels bring you this way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    51
    6
    2
    0
See reviews for
75
54
19
69
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bethany, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2014

Again, we had some overnight work and chose the Hampton Inn due to our past excellent experience with this chain. This location was no exception. They accomodated our odd hours and did not charge us an extra day because of it. The room was a bit smaller and the decor a bit more outdated than the others we have visited, but I loved the layout, especially the bathroom. The water pressure was perfect with plenty of hot water and the bed oh so comfortable. An added bonus was their pay-per-view movies. The hotel's location is great with plenty of restaurants and shopping centers within easy walking distance. A shout-out to Justin at this location who took our reservation and made note of our special conditions. I feel his excellent service avoided any problems that we could have encountered at 4 a.m. We will definitely be back if we are ever in the neighborhood again.

Room Tip: Always prefer a room away from the elevators and ice machine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Thank you for your review of our Hampton Inn, we sincerely appreciate you took a moment to shout out to Justin, he is an excellent asset to our hotel as is all of our staff. They always look for ways to go the extra mile for our guest. Our décor is beautiful and rooms spacious and laid out with our guest comfort in mind. Our guest rave about our beds and the excellent night sleep that they get because they are so comfortable. We do look forward to having you stay with us again when in the neighborhood. Again many thanks.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogers, Arkansas, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

I have stayed here before and always a pleasure when returning on business. The service and rooms are always top shelf, a great value and staff is very knowledgable for any information, directions, restaurants, unique places.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, January 15, 2014
Thank you! We are so happy to hear you enjoy your stays here with us at Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers AR. Our Hampton staff loves our guest and so enjoys hearing from you. When in town next lets us know. We are looking forward to having you stay with us in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

Drove a couple hours to work on Christmas day. Was most appreciative of the friendly staff and quiet room so i was able to be rested prior to a duty day Christmas morning. The breakfast was ready when I went downstairs at 6am making it a great start to my day.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
We appreciate your review and that you choose to stay at Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers on Christmas day! Our breakfast is a great way to start a day and Christmas morning too! Thank you for sharing with us your Christmas day and letting us know that it was a pleasurable experience. We strive to please our guest and provide the very best of service always.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maryland
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

The hotel is about 20 minutes from XNA, right at interchange of 540 (71) and Walton Blvd. Courteous service, the room was spotless, breakfast was your standard Hampton Inn fare. I had a king room with desk and sofa setup, and it was plenty roomy. The hotel is located on the fringe of a large mall parking lot that includes a Barnes and Nobles right behind the hotel. There's a bunch of chain eateries in the mall area and THREE Starbucks within half a mile! Close to Crystal Bridges and excellent access to everywhere!

Room Tip: You can get to the mall area including the eateries and Barnes and Nobles through a small entrance a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, December 30, 2013
Thank you for your review of our Beautiful Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers AR. We take great pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and our exceptionally friendly staff to serve our guest that stay with us. Barnes and Noble being so close to the hotel is a benefit to a lot of our guest and all the wonderful shopping that is walking distance. I too look for starbucks wherever I go and we definitely have several in our local area. One is practically across the street. You know what they say location, location location. We look forward to you staying with us again when your travels bring you to our area again. Again many many thanks for sharing your guest experience with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Canaveral, Florida
Top Contributor
191 reviews 191 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
61 helpful votes 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

The rooms are fairly new and more stylish than most. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included and while not fancy, I managed to eat well and enjoy my meals. The fresh fruit was always fresh -- the honeydew melon was especially good, not just once or twice but consistently all summer and fall.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Thank you for the review for our Beautiful Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers hotel. We are very proud of our property and are always happy to read our guest are pleased with our stylish décor as well. Our breakfast items are expanding and being changed regularly to please a wide variety of taste, to add a lot of fresh exciting breakfast items, thank you so much and I really appreciating hearing from you that you enjoyed that!!!!!

Look forward to seeing you stay with us again in the future. Our sincere appreciation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montreal, Canada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

The staff is always welcoming and helpful. The lobby is pleasant, the business centre is handy and breakfast is convenient. Rooms are always clean. Always enjoy staying in this hotel overnight on business. Have been staying there for at least 5 years.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
We sincerely appreciate you as a loyal guest and thank you for taking a moment to leave a review. Staying with Hampton Inn Bentonville/Rogers over the last 5 years says a lot and we sincerely appreciate you. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Address: 4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Rogers
#1 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#2 Family Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
122 Guest rooms, 4 stories, with indoor heated swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness center, free breakfast, free high speed internet and business center, located minutes away Wal-mart's Corporate Headquarters, Crystal Bridges, Rogers Aquatic Center, and Downtown Rogers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.