We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CLEAN and friendly stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Romance Package
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Ottawa, Canada
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“CLEAN and friendly stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2011

Stayed one night for business. All staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Check in was fast and easy. Room was CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN and quiet. All the usual amenities including free Internet. Pool and hot tub were clean and well serviced. Location is walkable to a ton of restaurants... Ask front desk for dining options and they provided discount coupons. About a 20 minute drive to the XNA airport basically turn right out of the hotel, then left on SW Regional Airport Blvd - simple). Didn'tget a chance to enjoy the full breakfast in the morning, but on mentioning our 4:30am departure, they provided us with a bagged breakfast the night before. Perfect! Would definitely stay again anytime.

  • Stayed August 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

292 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    227
    56
    6
    3
    0
See reviews for
90
58
20
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Van Buren, Arkansas
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2011

We were in Northwest Arkansas for a basketball tournament that my daughter traveling team was competing in. Since they had games Saturday and Sunday we decided to make it a weekend for the family and stayed a night in the Hampton Inn. We got a really nice rate through AAA. The building, the room and the rest of the facilities were super nice. My two daughters and I went down to swim in the indoor pool and get in the hot tub. Both were very nice and the area clean and very well maintained. The room looked great, had comfortable beds and were very up-to-date and clean. They include a full breakfast with both hot and cold items. They had scrambled eggs with ham and cheese, waffles (you make yourself fresh) pastries, cereals, fruits, yogurt, juices, coffee, bagels and cream cheese and more. To our family the hot breakfast alone would have cost us at least $30 had we gone out to eat, so that also added to the great value.

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn in Rogers and if I'm back in the area I will definitely stay there again. I would highly recommend you do the same!

Room Tip: I booked online and used my AAA discount. I got a rate well below the $109 listed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2011

Myself and my wife stayed here for 2 nights. It was a awesome experience! The staff was awesome the room was Great, bed was very comfy and nice pool and whirlpool! The staff was great about giving us info about the area and even printed coupons off for us to take to dinner! Breakfast was great in the morning! I will always stay here in the future! Thanks for making my stay a Awesome experience!!!

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bentonville, Arkansas
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
49 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2011

We stayed in this hotel before a flight out of Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport (XNA). Hotel is located in the heart of Rogers near "Restaurant Row" right off Highway 540. After living in the area for several years, I've never stayed here as it is hidden amongst shopping, restaurants, Lowe's, etc. You hardly notice it right off the highway. When we arrived, I was overwhelmed at the cleanliness of the hotel lobby, how modern the furnishings and wall decorations was, etc. The hotel staff was extremely friendly offering all the hotel amenities, breakfast in the morning, the workout room, and the pool. I asked for a 5:00am wake up call and the hotel staff made sure I was aware that the hotel breakfast wouldn't be available that early, but they would have a take out bag with breakfast to take on the go.
The room was very nicely decorated and painted. Nice wood furnishings with a desk built into the wall by the window. View is of a parking lot, but you are not at this hotel for the view. Bathroom was extremely clean. Overall, this hotel impressed me with it's moderness and cleanliness. Very nice relaxing room.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2011

We attended our Granddaughter's graduation in Rogers and booked three nights at the have stayed there before and knew we would not be disappointed. It all starts with the managers and her staff. They are always friendly and try to please. The rooms are clean, the beds are confortable and the free breakfast is great.

Room Tip: Convenient restaurants located around the motel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2011

This is a great hampton inn location. Rooms are spacious and up to date. Staff is fantastic. Fitness room is top notch. Recent machines, clean, well stocked. Fresh coffee and great iced tea in the lobby when you check in.

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, MO
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2011

I stayed at this hotel May 5, 2011. Check-in was quick. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, nice room and decor, great darkening curtains in room. Room had a refrigerator which was nice. Water pressure was excellent for a hotel! Especially enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. Waffles were great! I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers

Address: 4501 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Rogers
#1 Family Hotel in Rogers
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
122 Guest rooms, 4 stories, with indoor heated swimming pool and whirlpool, fitness center, free breakfast, free high speed internet and business center, located minutes away Wal-mart's Corporate Headquarters, Crystal Bridges, Rogers Aquatic Center, and Downtown Rogers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers Hotel Rogers
Hampton Inn Rogers
Rogers Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.