We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great as always!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South to your Saves list
Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   4304 W Walnut, Rogers, AR 72756   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book early and Save 15%
Ranked #2 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Hot Springs, Arkansas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great as always!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

Stayed earlier this year for the third time and was wonderful as always. We are going to Arkansas vs Syracuse game in November and staying a fourth time. Would not stay anywhere else. Great price and value for the very best hotel around!

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cxbear, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
dogbetter, we thank you for your family's consistent business! Glad you mentioned the upcoming Arkansas basketball season - Coach Anderson is going to have us rolling this year! See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    108
    39
    4
    1
    0
See reviews for
63
35
8
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Parker, Colorado
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2012

I have stayed here several times over the last two years, most recently week of 10-12-12. Consistently clean, staff is consistently cheerful, helpful, good beds, decent breakfast, great location and no trace of stale cig smoke in room. One of my top 3 choices when I travel to NW Arkansas which I do appx every 6 months. Free cookies too!

Room Tip: E side of hotel is further away from I-540, but I have never noticed highway noise in any of the roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cxbear, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
John, thank you for the kind words about our staff and facility sir! We appreciate your consistent business and look forward to having you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay here. Everything was fantastic. We booked the hotel on Priceline for a great price. The room had all the perks of a higher priced hotel. The bed was better than my bed at home. I would stay here again!!!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cxbear, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Demas3, thanks for the review! We certainly get a lot of complements on the comfort of our beds, so thank you for confirming that. Save travels, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Northwest Arkansas!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Me and my boyfriend came in for a weekend get away and Hog game, the staff was very inviting. They had cookies, drinks and snacks to snack on before dinner. We got up and ate the breakfast and there was a good variety, the pool was nice, and the workout room was very nice as well. The hotel was very clean, and located close to shopping and dining. We will definitely be back! :)

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cxbear, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Janie, thanks for the great review of our teammates and product here at the Country Inn & Suites. We look forward to having you again! Sure wish the Razorbacks were doing better, but that will happen soon enough. Thanks again and safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muldrow, Oklahoma
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

This was our first time at a Country Inn & Suites. Would definately stay again. It was close to I-540, but far enough not to be bothered by traffic. It sits behind another hotel and there is an open field at the back. Probably the quietest hotel we have stayed at in a long time. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean. The price was excellent.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cxbear, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
sprite11, thanks for the overall review, and especially confirming our quiet location! We hope you and your family can come again when the Ozark's autumn leaves begin to turn, as it is a beautiful site to behold. If you can contact me at duncan@raymondteam.com to let me know which room number you were in, I want to give that housekeeping teammate of ours a special treat for making you all so happy. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

We've had previous good experiences with Country Inn & Suites and this was no exception. Quiet room, clean, and a good breakfast that was well restocked and maintained. Very convenient to Crystal Bridges, and a Red Robin almost in the same parking lot. And we paid a very good rate.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cxbear, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
jwuams, thanks for the review of us, as well as Red Robin next door and Crystal Bridges just down the road! We're glad we could be here for your getaway, and thanks for adding to the list of guests who love Ana Maria's breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rapid City, South Dakota
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

This hotel is in an excellent location literally right in the heart of Rogers/Bentonville. The staff was friendly, the hotel and rooms were clean and the breakfast was good...great deal as well...priced very well.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cxbear, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South, responded to this review, September 11, 2012
fishnmd, thanks for the great review! It's great to have your company business and we are thrilled that we could make your business trip enjoyable. I will let our entire staff know of your kind words!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South

Address: 4304 W Walnut, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Rogers
#2 Best Value Hotel in Rogers
#3 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#4 Business Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Carlson, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South Hotel Rogers
Country Inn And Suites-Bentonville South
Country Inn Rogers
Rogers Country Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Country Inn & Suites-Bentonville South, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.