We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“March 27th stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers to your Saves list
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4302 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
2X Points Package!
Ranked #4 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
O'Fallon, Missouri
1 review
“March 27th stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2013

Excellent hotel to stay, great location for highway access, a number of stores and restuarants are close, close to Beaver Lake, offers a free dinner with alcoholic beverages for 2 hours plus a hot/continental breakfast. The fitness center is up to date, has good quality cardio equipment and free weights (Dumbbells).

Room Tip: Avoid staying in rooms near the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layken K, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
Thank you for you positive feedback on our hotel. Our dinners are definetly a bonus, come back to the hotel after a hard day at work and dinner is ready for you, share a beer or a glass of wine with other guest over great conversation. We look forward to seeing you in the future when the need arises to visit our area again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

259 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    197
    49
    6
    6
    1
See reviews for
83
37
13
84
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albany, New York
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
36 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 19, 2013 via mobile

First time staying here. So far it's a really nice hotel. Check-in went smoothly and the lady was very pleasant. The suite is nicely appointed organized. When I stay in Bentonville for more than a short night I will likely stay here.

Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layken K, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
We sincerley appreciate you choose Homewood Suites to stay at while in Bentonville/Rogers recently. We thank you for taking time to leave positive feedback and letting us know you enjoyed your stay so much. We do look forward to seeing you at our Homewood Suites again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
171 reviews 171 reviews
92 hotel reviews
Reviews in 114 cities Reviews in 114 cities
121 helpful votes 121 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

The Homewood Suites in Bentonville - Rogers is a very well maintained facility, located about two blocks to the east of I-540. It looked new, but in fact is not a brand new property.

We were assigned a well-appointed first floor room, away from the elevator, as our standard room preferences call for. The suite had a smaller than expected bedroom, in which it was hard to stow our two small suitcases. The kitchen was also small, but functional.

The facility did feature ice machines, a nice touch for suite-only hotels like Homewood in which you are expected to generate your own ice in your kitchen ... but upon check-in there is never any ice.

The staff was friendly and efficient. The property is located close to several restaurants, like Outback a block away

On our next trip to Fayetteville and Bentonville, we would again select the Homewood Suites.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layken K, Manager at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, December 3, 2012
Thank you for your review and choosing Homewood Suites in Bentonville-Rogers. We are thrilled that you stayed with us and were able to take advantage of the proximity to the restaurants. Next time you are in town, make sure you ask the front desk about our coupons to our neighboring restaurants. We apologize for the lack of storage space in your bedroom and appreciate your feedback. If you prefer a more open layout, we also have a studio option. This is a completely open lay out providing more flexibility for storage. We are looking forward to seeing you again during your next Fayetteville and Bentonville trip. Again, Thank you for your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa OK
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

After staying here we will not be agreeable to staying at any other hotel. The breakfast was awesome. The room was so large I heard other guests refer to them as condos. The only thing we wish was different is we didn't know about the managers reception wine and beer until we were leaving. What a nice perk that is. The courtyard was a great place to eat at in the morning and it was a great place to relax in at night. The beds were so comfortable and I am a fussy sleeper.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layken K, Manager at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
We are so happy that you are now "Homewood Suites Converts"! We are so glad that you chose to stay with us and enjoyed our courtyard and were able to enjoy breakfast with your family. We are sorry to hear you were not informed of the Manager's Reception. It is every Monday-Thursday from 5-7pm. We hope to see you there the next time you visit us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

Good hotel to stay in. Studio suites are spacious. Breakfast is very good. Great location near restaurants. Service is very good. Hilton's online check-in and select your room online is awesome. Homewood Suites are a good choice and this one is no exception.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layken K, Manager at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here at The Homewood Suites. We are happy that you were able to take advantage of convience of our location. We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h-town
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

The family stayed at The Rogers homewood suites 8/30/12-8/1/12 on a visit to Crysatl Bridges, we had 3 rooms all on the same floor and could not have been happier. Mom and Dad got there early in the afternoon, the rest of the family checked in around 8pm. The front desk cleck was lovely, she said she was waiting for us and had the rooms ready and turned down. We rented movies and even took a dip in the pool before bed. Breakfeast was great and we all set together at a large table in the dining room. The AM cook was so sweet, she made waffles for us and the hot food was yummy.
I will say it may be time for carpet cleaning in the room we stayed in.. but everyting else was perfect. This is a great place to stay and it's so close to town.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layken K, Manager at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
I hope you and your family enjoyed your trip to Crystal Bridges! I'm so glad you felt taken care of and accomadated during your stay. Thank you so much for your feedback on the room you stayed it! We are constantly getting better because of it. Crystal Bridges is always introducing new exhibits, hope we see you and your family again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hernando, Mississippi, USA
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2012 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks on a business trip. Hotel is nice, clean and the staff is very courteous and accommodating. The breakfast was good and the evening meal was above average for free hotel fare. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in North west Arkansas for business or pleasure.

Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Layken K, Manager at Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Thank you for choosing us for your travels in August. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast and dinner. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you choose us the next time you are in Northwest Arknasas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers

Address: 4302 West Walnut Street, Rogers, AR 72756
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Rogers
#5 Family Hotel in Rogers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Proud member of the HILTON FAMILY! Every two-room suite features separate living and sleeping areas and fully equipped kitchens. The suite is large enough to work, study, or entertain, plus has all the comforts of home including two TVs, DVD player (complimentary DVD library), digital climate control, complimentary high speed internet access, full size refrigerator, cook top, and microwave. Enjoy complimentary hot breakfast seven days a week, a Welcome Home dinner reception Monday-Thursday and free local calls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Rogers
Homewood Rogers
Rogers Homewood Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.